National Coordinator - For Indian Institutes

Prof Arun Kumar,
IIT Roorkee,

DST, Govt of India

Dr. Sulakshana Jain,
Scientist 'D',
International Bilateral Cooperation Division,
Department of Science & Technology,
Ministry of Science & Technology,
Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road,
New Delhi-110016

  • Tel: +91 11 26590582; 410
  • Mob: +91 9873601904
  • Tel: +91 11 26862418
  • Email:

For World Bank

For South and Eastern Africa (ACE II)

Dr Xiaoyan Liang,
Lead Education Specialist,
World Bank, 1818 H Street NW, Washington DC 20433
Room: J 10-089

For West Africa (ACE I)

Mr Andreas Blom,
World Bank, 1818 H Street NW, Washington DC 20433

For African Centre of Excellence (ACE)

Eastern Africa

Prof. Ambrose KIPROP (Ph.D.),
Centre Leader,
World Bank Funded Africa Center of Excellence in Phytochemicals,
Textile and Renewable Energy (PTRE)
Associate Professor and Dean,
School of Biological & Physical Sciences
Moi University, Eldoret
P.O. Box 3900 30100,
Eldoret - KENYA

Western Africa

Professor Samuel Nii Odai,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology,
Kumasi, Ghana