(December 20-22, 2018)

Chief Guest


Dr. Madhavan Nair Rajeevan

Designation Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences
Chairman, ESSO
Chairman, Earth Commission
Department/Organisation Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)
Address Ministry of Earth Sciences, Prithvi Bhavan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
Biodata Click Here to Download
Web Page Click here to see