Keynote Speaker

Prof Fabio Remondino

Head, 3D Optical Metrology

Prof Biswajeet Pradhan

University of Technology

Sr Hazri Bin Hassan

Director General
of Survey and Mapping, Malaysia

Dato' Gs. Azhar Ismail

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
sss MAP2U Sdn Bhd, Malaysia

Plenary Speaker

Dr Andreas Georgopoulos

Professor, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA) in Greece Vice President, CIPA

Dr Ho Hann Woei

Lecturer, School of Aerospace Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Anuar bin Ahmad

University of Technology Malaysia

Dr. Zulhilmy Bin Sahwee

Head, UAS research group, UniKL MIAT

Dr Nabin Sharma

Associate Professor, University of Technology Sydney Co-Director of Intelligent Drone Lab

Get In Touch

Department of Civil Engineering IIT Roorkee India - 247667


Quick Links

Popular Links

© UASG. All Rights Reserved.         

Designed by

HTML Codex


Akshay Pandey