Welcome to Convocation 2018

Convocation ceremony will be held for all the graduating students who have completed the eligibility requirements of different programmes in the academic year 2017-2018. It will be held on two successive days i.e. October 6, 2018 and October 7, 2018 for UG degree recipients and PG and PhD degree recipients respectively. Convocation will be held at Roorkee campus of IIT Roorkee.

Chief Guest of Convocation 2018

Prof. Subra Suresh

President Nanyang Technological University Singapore

Chief Guest on October 06, 2018

Mr. R.C.Bhargava

Chairman of Maruti Suzuki

Chief Guest on October 07, 2018