Final Technical Programs| Final List of Accepted Papers

New registration form is available under 'Registration'
Computer Track
  • Automated Planning
  • Big Data Analysis
  • Bioinformatics
  • Cloud Computing
  • Data Mining
  • Distributed Computing
  • Parallel Computing
  • Sensor Networks
  • Semantic Web/Web Services
  • Software Engineering
  • Ubiquitous Computing
  • Any other relevant topic
Microwave Track
  • Planar Antennas
  • RF and Microwave Integrated Circuits
  • Microwave Imaging and Remote Sensing
  • Millimeter/THz Wave Engineering
  • Microwave Photonics and Plasmonics
  • Microwave Material Characterization and Radar Wave Absorption
  • Any other relevant topic
Communication Track
  • Software defined radio
  • Cognitive radio
  • Wireless sensor network
  • Mobile communication
  • Satellite communication
  • Radar communication
  • Accoustic signal processing
  • Any other relevant topic

VLSI Track
  • Digital and Analog Circuit Design
  • Nanoscale devices and circuits, their variability and reliability issues
  • Interconnects
  • VLSI System Design
  • Organic Electronics
  • MEMs and Sensors devices and applications
  • Nanotubes, Nanowires, and Graphene devices and applications
  • Any other relevant topic
Special session for Alumni
PAPER SUBMISSION Final List of Accepted PapersNew

Send softcopy of full paper (camera ready), in two-column IEEE format, typeset in 11pt Times New Roman font, single-spaced on A4 size with 1''margin on all four sides, in 6-page limit, including authors' names and affiliation, abstract, figures, tables, references, in MS-Word through email ( ). Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and published in Symposium Proceedings.

Kindly also provide us your email ids for future correspondence. Some selected papers may be recommended for publication in reputed journals.

"Download the Registration Form:New Doc File | PDF File"

Payment should be made through crossed demand draft in favour of "Registrar IIT Roorkee", payable at Roorkee.
Paper Submission 10th January 2015
Paper Acceptance 15th January 2015
Final Upload 31st January 2015
Accommodation Details

Prof. Pradipta Banerjee, Director, IIT Roorkee


Dharmendra Singh, IIT Roorkee, Convener
D. Ghosh, IIT Roorkee
Sanjeev Manhas, IIT Roorkee
P. Sateesh Kumar, IIT Roorkee
Dhaval Patel, IIT Roorkee

  • Prof. Dharmendra Singh
  • Convener, RAECE 2015
  • Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
  • Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
  • Roorkee - 247667, India
  • Email:
  • Phone: +91-(0)1332-285695,
  • +91-(0)1332-286443