Bhawan Name Chief Wardens Tel. Wardens Tel. Asstt. Warden(Res.) Tel. Mess manager Tel. Supervisor
Azad Bhawan Prof.Taraknath Das,
Chemical Engg
7895385164
tarak3581.fch@iitr.ac.in
O-4828
R-6828
B-1856
Prof. Debasis Banerji,
Chemistry 7/21
7088268764
debasis.banerjee@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-4847
R-6847
Mr. Pankaj Rawat,
R/S Civil 1/21
7895023487
rawat@ce.iitr.ac.in
R-1393 Mr. Rajendra Singh
9837743907
M-1212 Mr. Vinod Kumar
7/15
9927206046
Cautley Bhawan Prof. Champoungam Panmei, Earth Sc.
9657512967
cpanmei@es.iitr.ac.in
O-4826 R-6826 B-1857 Prof. Sohom Chakrabarty, Electrical Engg
7/21
9432270633
sohom.chakrabarty@ee.iitr.ac.in
O-4880 R-6880 Mr. Lav Joshi,
R/S EQD 6/17 & 8/18,
9807753672
ljoshi@eq.iitr.ac.in

Mr. Harshit Mohan,
R/S EE 1/21,
8860290567
hmohan@ee.iitr.ac.in
R-1384 Mr. Surendra Yadav
9045757595
M-1213 R- 6056 Mr. Pramod Joshi 12/17
Ganga Bhawan Prof. Sachin Srivastava, Physics
9023082848
sachin.srivastava@ph.iitr.ac.in
O-5715
R-5720 B-1858
Prof. Ankik Kumar Giri, Matematics
7/21
8368114644,
8439188828
ankik.giri@ma.iitr.ac.in
O-4818 R-6818 R-1325 Mr. Surendra Yadav
9045757595
M-1218 Mr. Ravi Giri
7/18
9997114931
Govind Bhawan Prof. Pratap Mohanty, HSS
9968897337
pratap.mohanty@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4884 R-6884
B -1859
Prof. Harsh Chauhan,
Dept. BioScience
7/21
7060467123
harsh.chauhan@bt.iitr.ac.in
O-4814 R-6814 Mr. Sourabh Kumar, R/S DOMS
9/198449479404
skumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in
R-1323 Mr. Anand Singh
9639248247
7906208299
M-1421 Mr. Amit
7/19
8126410354
Jawahar Bhawan Prof. Ravindra Pandey,
Chemistry
7044088633
rpandey@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-5522 R-5507
B-1860
Prof. Rahul S. Mulik,
MIED
7/21
8941921969,
8630064179
rahul.mulik@me.iitr.ac.in
O-5761 R-5093 Mr. Uttam Singh,
R/S Civil 8/18
9455565229,
8299440833
usingh@ce.iitr.ac.in
R-1326 Mr. Narendra Singh
8279397620
M-1215 Mr. Naeem Akhtar
11/14
7037873808
Ravindra Bhawan Prof. Sourabh Arora,
DOMS
9933987919
sourabh.arora@ms.iitr.ac.in
O- 4942
R- 6942 B-1862
Prof. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra,
Physics
7/21
9368588862
akhilesh.mishra@ph.iitr.ac.in
O-5364 R-5342 Mr. Vijay Kumar,
R/S HSS 1/21
7006967049
vkumar@hs.iitr.ac.in
R-1259 Mr. Anand Singh
9639248247
7906208299
7906208299
M-1217 Mr. Harish Giri
7/15
8979612120
Rajendra Bhawan Prof. Sudhakar Subudhi,
MIED
9458919848,
sudhakar.subudhi@me.iitr.ac.in
O-4763 R-6763 B-1861 Prof. D. Bharat,
HSS
7/21,9319312237

Prof. S.P. Pradhan,
Earth Science
7/21,
7060845645
O-5739 R-5664
O-4851 R-6851
Mr. Akshay Pandey,
RS CEDMM
9/17,
9074525228

Mr. Ankit Choudhary,
R/S CTRANS
9/19 ,
9782286456
apandey@dm.iitr.ac.in
R-1394
R-1315
Mr. Praveen Gupta
9997068066
M-1268 Mr. Jaiveer
8218472336

Mr. Ramesh Rawat
9012622318
Radha Krishnan Bhawan Prof. Varun Sharma,
MIED
9990912264
varun.sharma@me.iitr.ac.in
O-5611
R-5252 B-1522
Prof. Sushil Kumar,
Chemical
7/21
7070203682
shushil@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-4944 R- Mr. Amit Kumar,
R/S MIED 9/198894936369
akumar17@me.iitr.ac.in
R-1567 Mr. Surendra Yadav
9045757595
M-1564 R-6049 Mr. Ashish Kumar
9/17
8869080918
Rajiv Bhawan Prof. Manish K. Asthana,
HSS
8934050732
m.asthana@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4916
R-6916 B-1484
Prof. Puneet Gupta,
Chemistry
7/21
7518781326
puneet.gupta@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-5742 R-5369 Mr. Ankit Choudhary,
R/S CTRANS (Additional Charge)
9/19 ,
9782286456
achoudhary@ts.iitr.ac.in
R- 1244 Mr. Mohan Singh
9917577511
M-1245 Mr. Amit
9/15
8909813318
Sarojini Bhawan Prof. Diptimayee Nayak HSS
9438505683
dipti.nayak@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-5411 R-5302
B-1863
Prof. Harshit Sosan Lakra,
A&P 10/20
7417048090
harshit.lakra@ar.iitr.ac.in
O-4775 R-6775 Ms. Dyutisree Haldar,
R/S Civil 9/19
8335002474
dhalder@ce.iitr.ac.in
dhalder@ce.iitr.ac.in
R-4443 R-1264 Mr. N.K. Yadav
9045760970
SheelKunj
M-1214
R-6057
Mrs. AARTI
7/15 &1/19
9627596135
Kasturba Bhawan Prof. Anumita Mishra, Civil Engg.
7752894800
anumita.mishra@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4919 R-6919 B-1855 Prof. Rishman Jot Kaur Chahal,
HSS 7/21
9500074125
rishman.chahal@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4957 R-4959 Ms. Milan Singh,
R/SPhysics
1/21,7310925990

Ms. Srashti Singh,
R/S Civil
9/19,9425453605
ssingh14@ce.iitr.ac.in
ksingh2@ph.iitr.ac.in
R-1208

R-1993
Mr. Mukesh Gupta
7017519394
M-4209 Mrs. Kamla
8/2008 & 1/19
9758598439
K.I.H, A.N.K &
Married Hostels (GP,MRC,DSB,Azad
Wing & QRST Block Vikash Nagar)
Prof. Thanga Raj Chealliah,
WRDM
9456593798
thanga.chelliah@wr.iitr.ac.in
O-5554 R-5172 B-5819 A.N. Khosla Bhawan

N.C. Nigam
O-1489
O-6749
M-4254 Mr. Ahasaan Ali
9639040147

Mr. Rajat
(6396572250)
Mr. Atul (9758915369)
Malviya Bhawan & Indira Bhawan Prof. Millie Pant,
SRE Campus
9759561464
millifpt@iitr.ac.in
O) 0132-2714356 (R)0132-2714357 Prof. Vibhore K. Rastogi,
SRE Campus 7/20
9557791988
vibhore.rastogi@pt.iitr.ac.in
O-

R-
Mr. Manjinder R/S SHR
9/20,9891062691

Ms. Meenu R/S SHR 9/20,8755689598
msingh1@as.iitr.ac.in
msingh@pe.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Jai Raj Bansal
8923855085
Mr. Harsh Saitia
7415594071

Ms. Shivani Chaudhary
9675254845
New Hostel Vigyan Kunj, Girls Prof. Pushpa Choudhary,
Civil
7597236720
pushpa@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4925 R-
B-4025
Prof. Shruti Sengupta,
HSS 7/21
6396794066
shruti.sengupta@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4972 R- Ms. Vrinda Dhingra,
R/S Maths 9/19
8375851417
vdhingra@mt.iitr.ac.in
R- 1019 M-4704 Mrs. Anjali Goel
7/13 &7/19
7895302218
Himgiri Apartment Prof. Deepak Kumar Ojha,
Chemical
8056224285
dojha@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-4945 R-
B-
Mr. Ravi Kumar,
PDF Biotech,
9/20
9456647905
Mr. Musheer Ahmed
9897921737
New Hostel Vigyan Kunj, Boys Prof. P. Sateesh Kumar,
CSE
9458947333
drpskfec@iitr.ac.in
O-5647
R-5003
B-5025
Prof. Amit Bhosle,
HRED 7/21
9096840332
achbhosale@hre.iitr.ac.in
O-4938 R-6938 Mr. Soumya Darshan Panda,
R/S ES
9/19, 8658675058
spanda@es.iitr.ac.in
R- 1019 Mr. N.K. Yadav
9045760970
Mr. Jitendra Giri
10/14
9045999721
FA Cultural Society/ Spic Macay/ Cinema Club Prof. Avlokita Agrawal,
Asstt. Prof.
A&P 7/20
9997011410
avliafap@iitr.ac.in
O-4776
R-6776
Faculty Advisor, NSS & NCC Prof. Premlate Jena, 7/21
Asstt.Prof.
Electrical Engg. 8126158674
premalata.jena@ee.iitr.ac.in
O-4757
R-6757
HEC Prof.Amit Dhiman,
Assoc.Prof. Chemical 7/20,
9410329605
amit.dhiman@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-5890
R-6890
Wardens (Wellness) 1. Prof. D. B. Karunakar,
MIED
(Cautley, Azad & NHVKB Bhawans),
7/21,
9456100812
benny.karunakar@me.iitr.ac.in


2. Prof. Kusum Deep,
Math
(Kasturba ,New Hostel Vigyan Kunj Girls, Married & Sarojini)
,7/20,
9837164078
kusum.deep@ma.iitr.ac.in



3. Prof. Sumit Ghatak Choudhuri,
EE
(Jawahar, RKB & Rajendra),
7/21,
9411150684
sumit@ee.iitr.ac.in

4. Prof. Sai Ramdu Meka,
MMED (Ravindra, Govind & Rajiv Bhawans),
7/20,
7060933840
s.r.meka@mt.iitr.ac.in
5792










5339










5034









4860
5741










5334










5047









6860
Students' sports organization and students' club Prof. G.D. Ransinchung R.N
9458947088
gdranfce@iitr.ac.in


Prof. P. Vinod
7409726873

vinodfec@iitr.ac.in
Faculty Advisor, Sports and students' club


Prof. Vellanki Bhanu Prakash
(Nominee of Director in ISC)
bhanufce@iitr.ac.in
9557228965
5584








5898





4832
5316








6898





6832