Bhawan Name Chief Wardens Tel. Wardens Tel. Wardens (Wellness) Asstt. Warden(Res.) Mess manager Supervisor Tel.
Azad Bhawan Prof. Debasis Banerjee,
Dept. of Chemistry
7088268764
cw.azadb@iitr.ac.in
debasis.banerjee@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-4847
R-6847
B-1856
Prof. Uaday Singh,
Dept. of Mathematics,
9453551769,
9258392104
uaday.singh@ma.iitr.ac.in
O-5430
R-5466
Prof. D.B. Karunakar, MIED
9456100812
(O-5492, R-5741)
benny.karunakar@me.iitr.ac.in
-- Mr. Rajendra Singh
9837743907
Sri Ramesh Rawat
9012622318
azadbhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1367
Cautley Bhawan Prof. Champoungam Panmei,
Earth Sc.
9657512967
cw.cautleybhawan@iitr.ac.in
cpanmei@es.iitr.ac.in
O-4826
R-6826
B-1857
Prof. Tarun Sharma,
DoMS
9482840729
tarunsharma@ms.iitr.ac.in
O-4976
R-6976
Prof. D.B. Karunakar,
MIED
9456100812
(O-5492,
R-5741)
benny.karunakar@me.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Shubham Awasthi,
R/S CoEDMM
7017867217
sawasthi@dm.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Harshit Mohan,
R/S Electrical Engg.
8860290567
hmohan@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sri Chintamani Khantwal
8755544241
Sri Vijay Pal Singh
8859409313
cautleybhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1368
Ganga Bhawan Prof. Ankik Kumar Giri,
Mathematic
8368114644,
8439188828
cw-gangabhawan@iitr.ac.in
ankik.giri@ma.iitr.ac.in
O-4818
R-6818
B-1858
Prof. Gaurav Sharma,
Chemical Engg.
7351288517
gaurav.sharma@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-5427
R-5488
Prof. Pradeep Srivastava,
Earth Sci.
9412058165
(O-5204,
R-5207)
pradeep@es.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Himangshu Sarkar,
R/S Civil Engg.
9735834863
hsarkar@ce.iitr.ac.in
Sri Chintamani Khantwal
8755544241
Sri Naresh Kr. Bhardwaj
8923036864
gangabhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1369
Govind Bhawan Prof. Pratap Mohanty,
HSS
9968897337
cw.govindbhawan@iitr.ac.in
pratap.mohanty@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4884
R-6884
B-1859
Prof. Harsh Chauhan,
Dept. BioSc. & BioEngg.
7060467123
harsh.chauhan@bt.iitr.ac.in
O-4814
R-6814
Prof. Pradeep Srivastava,
Earth Sci.
9412058165
(O-5204,
R-5207)
pradeep@es.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Milind Kumar Yadav,
R/S HSS
9455787804
mkumaryadav@hs.iitr.ac.in
Sri Narender Singh
9897921254
Sri Amit Kumar
8126410354
govindbhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1364
Jawahar Bhawan Prof. Ravindra Pandey,
Chemistry
7044088633
cw-jawaharbhawan@iitr.ac.in
rpandey@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-5522
R-5507
B-1860
Prof. Basant Yadav,
WRDM
9899286153
basant.yadav@wr.iitr.ac.in
O-4954
R-6954
Prof. Sohom Chakrabarty,
Electrical Engg.
9432270633
(O-4880,
R-6880)
sohom.chakrabarty@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Ankush Halba,
R/S HRED
9111978888
ankush_h@hre.iitr.ac.in
Sri Anand Singh Rawat
9639248247
Sri Ravi Giri
9997114931
jawaharbhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1365
Kasturba Bhawan Prof. Rishman Jot Kaur Chahal,
HSS Deptt.
9500074125
chief.wardenkb@iitr.ac.in
rishman.chahal@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4957
R-4959
B-1855
Prof. Alankrita Singh,
MIED
8765298044
alankrita@me.iitr.ac.in
O-5151 Prof. Sarbani Banerjee,
HSS Deptt.
8961511540
(O-4952,
R-6952)
sarbani@hs.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Priya,
R/S HSS
7837859090
priya@hs.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Osheen,
R/S WRDM
8791970878
osheen@wr.iitr.ac.in
Sri Surendra K. Yadav
9837156238
Smt. Kamla
9758598439
Smt. Archana
9634184912
kasturbabhawan@iitr.ac.in
R-1031
O-1220
New Hostel Vigyan Kunj, Girls Prof. Pushpa Choudhary,
Civil Engg.
7597236720
cw.nhvkg@iitr.ac.in
pushpa@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4925
B-4025
Prof. Sonal Atreya,
Arch. & Plng.
9891343710
sonal.atreya@ar.iitr.ac.in
O-4882
R-6882
Prof. Kusum Deep,
Mathematics
9837164078
(O-5339,
R-275334)
kusum.deep@ma.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Dimple,
R/S ECE
7231884060
k_dimple@ece.iitr.ac.in
Sri Parvez Chauhan
9634667374
Sri Harish Giri
8979612120
nvkhgirls@iitr.ac.in
O-1805
Radha Krishnan Bhawan Prof. Varun Sharma,
MIED
9990912264
cw.radhakrishnanbhawan@
iitr.ac.in

varun.sharma@me.iitr.ac.in
O-5611
R-5252
B-1522
Prof. Shubhajit Sadhukhan,
Arch. & Plng.
9775549917
shubhajit@ar.iitr.ac.in
O-5633
R-6933
Prof. Sohom Chakrabarty,
Electrical Engg.
9432270633
(O-4880,
R-6880)
sohom.chakrabarty
@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sri Mukesh Kr. Gupta
9258167025
Sri Amit Kumar
9456318500
radhakbhawan
@iitr.ac.in
O-1561 --
Rajendra Bhawan Prof. D. Bharat,
HSS Deptt.
9319312237
cw-rajendra-bhawan
@iitr.ac.in
d.bharat
@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-5739
R-5664
B-1861
Prof. S.P. Pradhan,
Earth Science
7060845645
sppradhan
@es.iitr.ac.in
Prof. Ashish Yadav,
Chemical Engg.
7897139106
ashish@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-4851
R-6851
O-5265
Prof. Sohom Chakrabarty,
Electrical Engg.
9432270633
(O-4880,
R-6880)
sohom.chakrabarty
@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Koppakula Nagarjuna,
R/S Electrical Engg.
6261908667
k_nagarjuna@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Abhinav Tondon,
R/S Nanotech.
8952022024
atandon@nt.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Jakir Hussain Mazumdar,
R/S HSS
7417448925
jakir_m@hs.iitr.ac.in
Sri Praveen Kumar Gupta
9997068066
Sri Jaiveer
8218472336
Sri Vinod Kumar
9927206046
rajendrabhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1363
Rajiv Bhawan Prof. Puneet Gupta,
Chemistry
7518781326
cw.rajivbhawan@iitr.ac.in
puneet.gupta@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-5742
R-5369
B-1484
Prof. Siddhartha Khare,
Civil Engg.
7505461499
siddhartha.khare@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-5459 Prof. Pradeep Srivastava,
Earth Sci.
9412058165
(O-5204,
R-5207)
pradeep@es.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Basitti Hitesh,
R/S MMED
7278493405
bhitesh@mt.iitr.ac.in
Sri Mukesh Kr. Gupta
9258167025
Sri Ashish Kumar
8869080918
rajivbhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-1520
Ravindra Bhawan Prof. Sourabh Arora,
DoMS 9933987919
cw.ravindrabhawan
@iitr.ac.in
sourabh.arora
@ms.iitr.ac.in
O-4942
R-6942
B-1862
Prof. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra,
Physics
9368588862
akhilesh.mishra
@ph.iitr.ac.in
O-5364
R-5342
Prof. Pradeep Srivastava,
Earth Sci. 9412058165
(O-5204, R-5207)
pradeep@es.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Chandan Kumar,
R/S Chemical Engg.
7873358251
c_kumar@ch.iitr.ac.in
Sri Narender Singh
9897921254
Sri Jitendra Giri
9045999721
ravindrabhawan
@iitr.ac.in
O-1354
Sarojini Bhawan Prof. Harshit Sosan Lakra,
A&P
7417048090
cw.sarojinibhawan
@iitr.ac.in
harshit.lakra
@ar.iitr.ac.in
O-4775
R-6775
B-1863
Prof. Aparajita Singh,
HSS Deptt.
9004528363
aparajita.singh
@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-5681
R-4681
Prof. Sarbani Banerjee,
HSS Deptt.
8961511540
(O-4952, R-6952)
sarbani@hs.iitr.ac.in
Ms. Aditi Awasthi,
R/S Bio Sci. & Bio Engg.
9170601952
a_awasthi1
@bt.iitr.ac.in
Sri Krineshwar Prasad
8130106272
Smt. Aarti
9627596135
sarojinibhawan
@iitr.ac.in
R-1588
O-1355
Himgiri Apartments
Prof. Rakesh Ranjan,
Civil Engg.
9980170281
himgiri@iitr.ac.in
rakesh.ranjan
@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-5517
R-4217
B-4015
-- -- -- Ms. Moushmi Hazra,
PDF Hydrology
9162155685
moushumi.pd
@hy.iitr.ac.in
-- Sri Musheer Ahmed
9897921737
--
K.I.H., A.N.K.
& Married Hostels
(GP,MRC,DSB,
Azad Wing &
QRST Block,
Vikas Nagar)
Prof. Thanga Raj Chealliah,
WRDM
9456593798
cw-kih@iitr.ac.in
cw.marriedhostel
@iitr.ac.in
thanga.chelliah
@wr.iitr.ac.in
O-5554
R-5172

B-5819
-- -- Prof. Kusum Deep,
Mathematics
9837164078
(O-5339, R-275334)
kusum.deep
@ma.iitr.ac.in
A.N. Khosla Bhawan
- 1489
N.C. Nigam - 6749
Sri Ahsaan Ali
(KIH & ANK)
9639040147
Sri Rajat
(Vikash Kunj)
6396572250
Sri Atul
(Married Hostel)
9758915369
marriedhostel
@iitr.ac.in
O-4100
O-1366
--
Malviya Bhawan
& Indira Bhawan,
SRE Campus
Prof. Millie Pant,
Applied Science
& Engg.
9759561464
chiefwarden.sre
@iitr.ac.in
pant.milli
@as.iitr.ac.in
O- 0132-2714356
R- 0132-2714357
Prof. Pradip K. Maji,
PPE
7895965010
pradip@pp.iitr.ac.in
O- 0132-2714390
R- 0132-2714391
Prof. Sham Sunder,
PPE 8171878886
sham.ravindranath
@pe.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Manjinder,
R/S PPE
9891062691
msingh
@pe.iitr.ac.in

Ms. Meenu,
R/S ASE
8755689598
msingh1
@as.iitr.ac.in
Sri Jairam Bansal
8923855085
Sri Harsh Satia
7415594071
malviyabhawan
@iitr.ac.in
indirabhawan
@iitr.ac.in
0132-
2714414
0132-
2714402
Faculty Advisor,
Cultural Society/
Spic Macay/
Cinema Club
Prof. Meenakshi Rawat,
ECE Deptt.
8979879044
meenakshi.rawat
@ece.iitr.ac.in
O-4808
R-6808
Faculty Advisor,
NSS & NCC
Prof. Diptimayee Nayak,
HSS Deptt.
9438505683
dipti.nayak@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-5411
R-5302
Faculty Advisor,
Himalayan Explorer Club
Prof. Ajanta Goswami,
Earth Sci.
8954888815
ajanta.goswami@es.iitr.ac.in
O-4835
R-6835
Chairman, Sports Council Prof. G.D.
Ransinchung R.N.,
Civil Engg.
9458947088
gdranfce@iitr.ac.in
O-5584
R-5136
Faculty Advisor, Sports Prof. P. Vinod,
ECE
7409726873
vinod.pankajakshan@ece.iitr.ac.in
O-5898
R-6898
Nominee of Director Prof. Bhanu Prakash Vellanki,
Civil Engg. 9557228965
bhanuprakashv@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4832
R-6832
Faculty Advisor, Cultural,
SRE Campus
Prof. Sampat Singh,
Paper Technology
8107152910
sampat.bhati@pt.iitr.ac.in
--
Faculty Advisor,
Sports,
SRE Campus
Prof. Gaurav Manik,
PPE
969043400
gaurav.manik
@pp.iitr.ac.in
O- 0132-2714340
R- 0132-2714341