Bhawan(click for website) Chief Warden Tel No. Warden Tel No. Asst. Warden(R) Tel No. Mess Manager

Azad Bhawan


azadbhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof.Pitamber Pati,
Earth Sc 7/20 7/18
7417698677
ppatifes@iitr.ac.in
O-5237
R-5211
B-5856
Prof. Taraknath Das, 7/20
Asstt. Prof. Chemical,
7895385164
tarak3581.fch@iitr.ac.in
O-4828
R-6828
Mr. Ajay Kr. Patel,
R/S Civil Engineering
7895023487
apatel1@ce.iitr.ac.in

R-4393
Mess Manager

M-4212
Caretaker

4367(O)

Cautley Bhawan


cautleybhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Falguni Patnaik,
Asstt.Prof. HSS 7/18,
08267852515
falguni.pattanaik@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4837
R-6837
B-5857
Prof. Champoungam Panmei 7/20
Earth Sc
9657512967
cpanmei@es.iitr.ac.in
O-4826
R-6826
Mr. LAV JOSHI
R/S EQD 6/17 & 8/18
9807753672
ljoshi@eq.iitr.ac.in

R-4384
Mess Manager

M-4213
R-6056
Caretaker

4368(O)

New Boys Hostel, Vigyan Kunj


nvkhboys@iitr.ac.in
Prof. P. Sateesh Kumar
CSE 7/19
9458947333
drpskfec@iitr.ac.in
O-5647
R-5003
B-5858
Prof. Sumit Kumar Yadav 7/18
Asstt. Prof. DOMS
9998153939
sumitky@ms.iitr.ac.in
O-4941
R-6941
Mr. Soumya Darshan Panda
R/S ES. 9/19
8658675058
spanda@es.iitr.ac.in

R-4325
Mess Manager

M-4218
Caretaker


4705 (O)
NHVKB
Govind

govindbhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Nachiketa Rai
Asstt. Prof. Earth Sc. 6/17
9917082787
n.rai@es.iitr.ac.in
O-5726
R-5398
B -5859
Prof. Pratap Mohanty 10/20
Asstt. Prof. HSS
9968897337
pratap.mohanty@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4884
R-6884
Mr. Sourabh Kumar, R/S DOMS
9/19
8449479404
skumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in

R-4323
Mess Manager

M-4421
Caretaker

4364(O)
Jawahar

jawaharbhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. M. Shanker,
Chemistry 7/20
9458170004
m.sankar@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-4753
R-6753
B-5860
Prof. Mayank Goswami , 10/20
Asst. Prof. Physics
9451804081
mayank.goswami@ph.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Uttam Singh 8/18
R/S Civil
9455565229, 8299440833
usingh@ce.iitr.ac.in AF-43 Jawahar

R-4326
Mess Manager

M-4215
Caretaker

4365 (O)
Ravindra

ravindrabhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Ajanta Goswami,
Earth Sc. 7/20
8954888815
ajanta.goswami@es.iitr.ac.in
O-4835
R-6835
B-5862
Prof. Sourabh Arora 7/20
Asstt.Prof. DOMS
9933987919
sourabh.arora@ms.iitr.ac.in
O- 4942
R- 6942
Mr. Vinay Kumar, R/S HSS
1/21,
7006967049

R-4259
Mess Manager

M-4217
Caretaker

4354(O)
Ganga and Rajendra

gangabhawan@iitr.ac.in
rajendrabhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. M.V. Sunil Kirishna,
Physics 7/20
9719150217
cw-rajendra-bhawan@iitr.ac.in
O-5335
R-5440
B-5861
Prof. Sachin Srivastava 7/20
Asst.Prof. Physics
9023082848
 sachin.srivastava@ph.iitr.ac.in

Prof. Ravindra Pandey 7/20
Asstt.Prof. Chemistry
7044088633
rpandey@cy.iitr.ac.in
O-5715
R-5720
O-5522
R-5507
Mr. Akshay Pandey,
RS CEDMM
9074525228 9/17
apandey@dm.iitr.ac.in

Mr. Ankit Choudhary,
9/19 R/S CTRANS,
9782286456
achoudhary@ts.iitr.ac.in
Mr. Jaideep Malik 9/18
R/S Chemistry
9557979658
jmalik@cy.iitr.ac.in

R-4394
R-4315
Mess Manager

M-4268
4369(O)
Ganga

4363(O)
Rajendra

Radhakrishnan Bhawan


radhakbhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Ram Sateesh Pasuputeti
Asstt.Prof, A&P 7/20
8085280264
ramsateesfap@iitr.ac.in
O-4874
R-6874
B-4522
Prof. Varun Sharma 7/20
Asstt.Prof. MIED
9990912264
varun.sharma@me.iitr.ac.in
O-5611
R-5252
Mr. Sirajul Islam Y. 9/19
R/S HSS
9045640235
syazdani@hs.iitr.ac.in

Mr. Amit Kumar,
R/S MIED 9/19
8894936369
akumar17@me.iitr.ac.in

R-4560
Mess Manager

M-4564
Caretaker

4561(O)
Rajiv Bhawan

rajivbhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. S.M. Reddy
Asstt.Prof. Chemical 7/20
8755389978
nsiva.fch@iitr.ac.in
O-4833
R-6833
B-4484
Prof. Manish K. Asthana 7/20
Asstt.Prof. HSS
8934050732
m.asthana@hs.iitr.ac.in
O-4916
R-6916
Mr. Lalit Pal,
R/S Civil 2/19
Guest room no.8 Rajiv Bhawan
7567008991
lpal@ce.iitr.ac.in

R-4244
Mess Manager

M-4245
Caretaker

4520(O)

Sarojini Bhawan


sarojinibhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Dipti Nayak,
Asstt.Professor, HSS 7/19
9438505683
dipti.nayak@hs.iitr.ac.in
O- 5411
R-5302
B-5863
Prof. Harshit Sosan Lakra 7/20,
Asstt.Professor, A&P
7417048090
O- 4775
R-6775
Ms. Dyutisree Haldar,
R/S Civil 9/19
8335002474
dhalder@ce.iitr.ac.in

R-4443
Mess Manager

M-4214
R - 6057
Caretaker

5863
4355 (O)
4588(R)
Kasturba

kasturbabhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Sonalisa Ray
Asso.Prof. CED 10/20. 7/19
7579200719
sonalisa.ray@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-5673
R-5019
B-5855
Prof. Anumita Mishra 7/20
Asstt.Prof. Civil
7752894800
anumita.mishra@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4919
R-6919
Ms. Srashti Singh,
R/S Civil, 9/19
9425453605
ssingh14@ce.iitr.ac.in

Ms. Milan Singh, R/S Physics, 1/21
7310925990

R-4208
R-4993
Mess Manager

M-4209
Caretaker

4220 (O)
6031(R)
K.I.H, A.N.K & Married Hostels (GP,MRC,DSB,Azad Wing & QRST Block Vikash Nagar)

marriedhostel@iitr.ac.in
Prof. T R Chelliah
Assoc.Prof. WRD&M 1/21
9456593798
thanga.chelliah@wr.iitr.ac.in
O-5554
R-5172
B-5819
M-4254 Caretaker

4110 (O)
4366-Azadwing
Malviya Bhawan & Indira Bhawan

malviyabhawan@iitr.ac.in
indirabhawan@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Millie Pant
Asso.Prof.,
SRE Campus 7/20
9759561464
millifpt@iitr.ac.in
O) 0132-2714356
(R)0132-2714357
Prof. Vibhore Kumar Rastogi 7/20
Asstt. Prof. SRE Campus
9557791988
vibhore.rastogi@pt.iitr.ac.in
O- 0132-27144338
R-0132-2714339
Mr. Manjinder Singh,
R/S PPE, 9/2020
msingh@pe.iitr.ac.in

Ms. Meenu Singh,
R/S ASE, 9/2020
msingh1@as.iitr.ac.in
9891062691





8755689598
Caretaker

01322714414
01332714402
New Hostel, Vigyan Kunj, Girls E-Block
nvkhgirls@iitr.ac.in
Prof. Pratibha
Assoc. Prof.
Mathematics 7/20
9897030710
pratifma@iitr.ac.in
O-5230
R-5510
Prof. Pushpa Choudhary
Asstt. Professor, Civil 7/20
7597236720
pushpa@ce.iitr.ac.in
O-4925 Ms. Vrinda Dhingra,
R/S Maths 9/19
8375851417
vdhingra@mt.iitr.ac.in
Caretaker

4375
Himgiri Apartment
Prof. D K Ojha
Assoc. Prof.
Chemical 12/20
8056224285
O-5230
Mr. Ravi Kumar
PDF Biotech
9/20
9456647905
Mr. Musheer Ahmed
9897921737
FA Cultural Society/ Spic Macay/ Cinema Club
Prof. Avlokita Agrawal,
Asstt. Prof.
A&P 7/20
9997011410
avliafap@iitr.ac.in
O-4776
R-6776
Faculty Advisor, NSS & NCC
Prof. Rachita Gulati, 7/20
Asstt.Prof. HSS 9675501888
rgfhsfhs@iitr.ac.in
ncc@iitr.ac.in
O-5683
R-5286
HEC
Prof.Amit Dhiman,
Assoc.Prof. Chemical 7/20,
7597236720
amit.dhiman@ch.iitr.ac.in
O-5890
R-6890
Wardens (Wellness)
1. Prof. D. Bharat,
HSS (Cautley, Radhakrishnsn and Rajendra Bhawans)
9319312237
d.bharat@hs.iitr.ac.in

2.Prof. Premlata Jena,
EE (Kasturba & New Hostel Vigyan Kunj Girls)
8126158674
pjenafee@iitr.ac.in

3.Prof. S.P.Pradhan,
Earth Sc.
(Azad, Jawahar & New Hostel Vigyan Kunj Boys)
7060845654
sppradhan@es.iitr.ac.in

4.Prof. Sairam,
MMED (Ravindra, Govind & Rajiv Bhawans)
7060933840
s.r.meka@mt.iitr.ac.in

5.Prof. Kusum Deep,
Maths (Sarojini & Married Hostels)
9837164078
kusumfma@iitr.ac.in
5739





4757





4851














5339
5664





6757





6851
















275334
Students' sports organization and students' club
Prof. G.D. Ransinchung R.N
9458947088
gdranfce@iitr.ac.in
Chairman, Sports


Prof. P. Vinod
7409726873
vinodfec@iitr.ac.in
Faculty Advisor, Sports and students' club


Prof. Vellanki Bhanu Prakash
(Nominee of Director in ISC)
bhanufce@iitr.ac.in
9557228965
5584





5898





4832
5316





6898





6832