IIT Roorkee

Photo Name Designation Mail-Id Contact No.
Prof. Ajit K. Chaturvedi Director director@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285500
Prof. Manoranjan Parida Dy. Director ddirector@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285221
Prof. Manish Shrikhande Dean SRIC dsric@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285245


Coordinators and Investigators

Photo Name Designation Mail-Id Contact No.
Prof. Apurbba Kumar Sharma Coordinator &
Principal Investigator
akshafme@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285421
Prof. Gaurav Raheja Co-coordinator &
Co-Principal Investigator
grdesfap@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285709
Prof. Rajat Agrawal Co-coordinator &
Co-Principal Investigator
rajatfdm@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285737
Prof. Inderdeep Singh Co-Principal Investigator inderfme@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285614
Prof. Sanjeev Manhas Co-Principal Investigator samanfec@iitr.ac.in +91-1332-285147


Project Officers

Photo Name Designation Mail-Id Contact No.
Dr. Radha Raman Mishra Project Officer (Technical) rrm.dic@iitr.ac.in +91-01332-284872
Mr. Vishal Sharma Project Officer (Liaison and Accounts) vs.dic2019@iitr.ac.in +91-01332-284872
Mr. Rachit Birla Project Officer (Outreach) rachit18.psdic2018@iitr.ac.in +91-01332-284872


Student Body

Photo Name Designation Mail-Id
Gaurav Kumar Innovation Leader (PG) gkumar1@ec.iitr.ac
Divyansh Jain Innovation Leader (UG) djain@ec.iitr.ac.in
Ananya Mittal Innovation Manager (Outreach) amittal@es.iitr.ac.in
Kashish Garg Innovation Manager (Technical) kgarg@me.iitr.ac.in