Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
Facilities
IITR Home
Forms
Prospective Faculty
Time Table
Ph.D. Admission
Alumni2010
Yogesh Agrawal 2801.yogesh@gmail.com
Vivek Singhania viveksinghan@gmail.com
Vimal Kishore Indusvalleyboy@indiatimes.com
Varun Kabra
Uttam Kumar Anand uttam.iitr@gmail.com
Utsav Agarwal utsavguru@gmail.com
Utkarsh Tripathi utkarshtripathi1@gmail.com
Umang Rungta umangrungta@gmail.com
Tula Ram yadavtularam@gmail.com
Sushant Gupta sushant_gupta3@hotmail.com
Surabhi Bhandari
SUMIT KUMAR SHARMA none@none.com
Shubham Kansal shubhamkansal1987@gmail.com
Shivam Gupta runforurdeath@gmail.com
Saurav Sunil saurav348@gmail.com
Satyapal M satyapal14@gmail.com
Saroj Kumar saroj.iitr@gmail.com
Sandesh Vikram Singh sandesh_singh1988@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Kumar Singh sandy_iitian@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Kumar Parpriya s_parpriya@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Tekriwal rohitiitr43@gmail.com
Rishabh Nagori rishabh.iitr@yahoo.in
Reyye Pradeep Kumar pradeep_549498@yahoo.co.in
Ranadheer Bonthapuri randheer001@gmail.com
Rajshekhar Dalmia dalmiaraj@gmail.com
Rajendra Prasad Kanwariya rpkanodia@gmail.com
Rahul Kumar Gupta rahuljabalpur0@gmail.com
PROSENJIT DAS none@none.com
Piyush Gulati gulatipiyush@gmail.com
Pardeep Kumar pardeep.iitr@gmail.com
Pankaj Agarwal pankajjindal1@gmail.com
Nitin Jain jain.nitin.iitr@gmail.com
Nilesh Hansraj Warthi nhwarthi@gmail.com
Nikhar Naulakha nikhar.naulakha@gmail.com
Neha Sharma neha.sharma.iitr@gmail.com
Narendra Kumar Gangwar narendra2773iitr@gmail.com
MD. TASNIM ARIF none@none.com
Manoj Kumar Pal manoj.pal.iitr@gmail.com
Manish Kumar Gupta manish.gupta.5288@gmail.com
Manish Baheti bmanish4@gmail.com
LAKSHMANA RAO BHAGAVATHI none@none.com
Khushboo Rakha krakha@gmail.com
KAMLESH JOSHI none@none.com
Jaideep Gupta jaideepgupta1@gmail.com
Jai Prakash Dayma jai_iit2005@yahoo.com
Inshul Sahni inshul.sahni@gmail.com
HENAL SHAH none@none.com
Dheeraj Solanki dheerajiitian@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Mishra deepakmishraiitr@gmail.com
Brij Mohan Mundotiya brij_iitrke@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Kr Singh ashish.newbegining@gmail.com
Ashish Arpit ashisharpitiitr@gmail.com
Apoorv Vashishtha apoorv.vashishtha@gmail.com
Apoorv Sharma apoorv199@gmail.com
Anurag Panda anurag.rv.iitr@gmail.com
Anupriya Jain momsanu@gmail.com
Ankita Verma
Anil Jhanwar jhanwar.anil@gmail.com
Amit Parmar parmar.amit.iitr@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Mondal amiitr@gmail.com
Amarpreet Singh Bir apsbir@yahoo.com
Abhishek Padhye abhi9562@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar ab.gog1@gmail.com
ABHISHEK PATHAK none@none.com
Abhinav Saxena get.abhis@gmail.com