Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
Facilities
IITR Home
Forms
Prospective Faculty
Time Table
Alumni2009
Yashwant Mehta yashwant_mehta@rediffmail.com
Vidya Sagar Gupta vsg12umt@gmail.com
Vaibhav Balia vaibhavbalia.iitr@gmail.com
Tanuj Matta tanuj_matta@yahoo.com
Syed Muhammed Fahd muhammed.fahd@gmail.com
Sumedh Chaudhry sumedhchaudhry@gmail.com
Sripriya Yegneswaran sripriyay@gmail.com
Soumya Mohan arts.soumya@gmail.com
Shivi Chaturvedi shivi.iitr@gmail.com
Shivanshu Dixit dixit_shivanshu@yahoo.com
Shefali Trivedi shaifali_trivedi@rediffmail.com
Shailesh Kumar Saxena shailesh19872005@gmail.com
Shailesh Kumar Chaurasia shaileshk123@yahoo.co.in
Saravanan. S saravana_met@yahoo.co.in
Sajal Garg sajalgarg@gmail.com
Sachin Chauhan sachinxchauhan@gmail.com
Saagar Sinha saagar.sinha@gmail.com
Revelly Ajay Kumar ajay.jntu84@gmail.com
Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjan.dei@gmail.com
Ramkishor
Rajeev Kansal rajeeviitr@gmail.com
Rahul Bahuguna rahulbiit@gmail.com
R.Ananthakumar ananthan_mett@yahoo.co.in
Prashasti Singh
Prashant Kumar Singh iitr.prashant@gmail.com
Prashant Gupta prashantgupta1985@gmail.com
Prashant prashantkaran@gmail.com
Pramod Kumar rajput.vnit@gmail.com
Pooja Tripathi reponzel@gmail.com
Nitin Tyagi ntyagi.iitr@gmail.com
Nilesh Ramdas Sonawane nilup123@gmail.com
Neha Sardana sardana.neha@gmail.com
Nageswara Rao. P palukurinageswararao@gmail.com
Mohd. Arif Saifi arifmohdsaifi@gmail.com
Manish hasinam66@gmail.com
Jwala Kumar jwala.kumar@gmail.com
Jai Kumar jai1902@gmail.com
Indranil Basu ibas26@gmail.com
Hani Kumar Jaiswal ghm1302@yahoo.com
Gaurav Singh
Gaurav Sharma gaiitumt@gmail.com
Gaurav Dadlani gauravdbh@gmail.com
Dinesh Kumar dinesh_engg1986@rediffmail.com
Debapriya Padhy
Chaitanya Sharma sharchaitanya@gmail.com
Avinash Kumar avinashiitr@gmail.com
Ashwini Chandra chandra.ashwini@gmail.com
Ashutosh Pania anshupaniaiitr@gmail.com
Ashutosh Kumar iitr.ashutosh@gmail.com
Ashok Rajaraman ashok.rajaraman@gmail.com
Ashish Singhal iitrrinku@gmail.com
Ashish Sharma ashish.iitr@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar Verma nkarvind_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Anup Tigga anup_meta@yahoo.co.in
Ankur Wadhwa ankur09iitr@gmail.com
Ankur Himanshu ahimanshu.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Mittal ankitm.iitr@gmail.com
Anish Chandra chandra.iitr@gmail.com
Aniket Kumar aniket.iitr2005@gmail.com
Anikesh Pal
Amit Kulhria kulhria@gmail.com
Aman Samir amansamir.iitr@gmail.com
Alok Thapliyal alok.iitr05@gmail.com
Akramjeet Singh aki420@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar abhis19.abhishek@gmail.com
Abhinav Singh abhinavsingh.iitr@gmail.com