Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
Facilities
IITR Home
Forms
Prospective Faculty
Time Table
Ph.D. Admission
Alumni2008
Vivek Pathak viveqpathak@gmail.com
Vishal Kumar
Vikas Sainik vikassainik@gmail.com
Varun Garg garg.varun.86@gmail.com
Varun Prakash phoenix_dce@yahoo.co.in
Tauseef Ahmad tauseef3@gmail.com
T Krishna Kishore kkishoreiitr@gmail.com
Swarnalata Behera beheraswarna@yahoo.co.in
Sunny Katiyar sun25city@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Soni sunil_soni91@yahoo.com
Sudhanshu Singhal rockwithsuds@yahoo.co.in
Srinivasa Rrao Champuri champuri@gmail.com
Shivam Gupta shivamiit@yahoo.com
Shishir Pandey shishirp2006@gmail.com
Saurabh Singhvi saurabh585@yahoo.co.in
Saurabh Joshi saurabh.iitr@gmail.com
Saurabh Awasthi saurabhawasthi21@gmail.com
Satyesh Kumar Yadav skyiitr@yahoo.co.in
Satyanarayan Olekar satyaolekar@gmail.com
Satya Vyas vyas.satya@gmail.com
Sankar Kumar Roy
Sanjeev Kumar sanju_indri@yahoo.co.in
Sachin Srivastava sachin123.iitr@gmail.com
Sachin Paranjape sachinomania@gmail.com
Rupesh Kumar rupesh_iit2004@yahoo.co.in
Rupal Kala rk2610@gmail.com
Rohit Sharma rohit_iitrmt@yahoo.co.in
Ravindra Kumar arya_ravindu@yahoo.com
Ravi Prakash Goel goel_ravi2001@yahoo.com
Rajiv Kumar Singh rajiv.gcet@gmail.com
Pushkar Batra pushkarbatra@yahoo.com
Puneet Batra emailpuneetbatra@gmail.com
Prashant Khare prashant.iitr@gmail.com
Pradeep Kalhan mechexpert_ddun@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Kumar Jain jain.pankaj85@gmail.com
Pallavi Swaroop pallu_libran2409@yahoo.co.in
P S Manjula saimanjuiitr@gmail.com
Nikhil Paliwal nikhil.paliwal@yahoo.co.in
Neeraj Kumar Nimesh niraj2nimesh@gmail.com
Neeraj Aswal aswalneeraj@gmail.com
Murali Krishna G mkris_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Mayank Bishnoi iitmayank@gmail.com
M Aravind Phani Kumar aravindphanikumarsarma@gmail.com
Kishore Reddy Vuyyuru kishoreaim@yahoo.co.in
Kautilya kautilya.p@gmail.com
Hitesh Ls Upadhyaya uphits_4u@yahoo.co.in
Hitesh Sharma hitesh7sharma@gmail.com
Himanshu Yadav him.invincible@gmail.com
Hariroop Gulati hari.gulati@gmail.com
Dhruv Joshi dhruvjoshi.iitr@gmail.com
Devanand. D devanandiitr@gmail.com
Chirayu Batra chirayu.arya@gmail.com
Bineet Singh Bhasin binny86@gmail.com
Babloo Prasad b.p.mech@gmail.com
Avnish Kumar avnishk2@gmail.com
Atul Ranjan atul0umt@gmail.com
Atikur Rahman atikur_rhmn@yahoo.com
Arjun Ramakrishnan ramakrishnan.arjun@gmail.com
Anurag Kumar anuragkin2002@gmail.com
Anshuman Sharma anshumandun@gmail.com
Anshul Mittal anshul4iit@gmail.com
Anjul Deep Jain anjuldeepjain@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Singh amit1_jhs@rediffmail.com
Abhishek Tiwari abhishektiwari_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Gupta abhi3010@gmail.com
Abhinav Sarangi abhimir@gmail.com
A Naveen naveen8035@yahoo.co.in