Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
Facilities
IITR Home
Forms
Prospective Faculty
Time Table
Ph.D. Admission
Alumni2007
Yusuf Javed yusuf_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Wangikar Dinesh Padmakar wangikardp@rediffmail.com
Vivek Kumar Agarwal vivek.gbpec@gmail.com
Vishal Sood vishalsood_84@yahoo.com
Vinayak Vasudeo Narulkar vinay_narulkar@yahoo.com
Vijaya Vj Sairam K vijaysairamk@gmail.com
Vandana Wankhede vandana_wankhede@yahoo.co.in
Swapnil Shrivastav swapniliit2222@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Kumar Singh sunpraiit@yahoo.co.in
Srimanta Sam srimanta_mech@yahoo.co.in
Sourabh Mittal srbhmitt@yahoo.co.in
Shankardev Dasgupta sdasgupta1985@gmail.com
Shailendra Singh shail_64@yahoo.com
Saurabh Gupta cool.sagup@gmail.com
Satyawan satyawan4u@yahoo.co.in
Saransh Choudhury saransh_c@yahoo.com
Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev212_1981@yahoo.com
Sabba Dharani dharani_sabba@yahoo.com
Rohit Seksaria seksariarohit@gmail.com
Ravish Sharma rash.friends@gmail.com
Rahul Pratap Singh
Rahul Chaudhary raul.iitr@gmail.com
Priyanka Saxena priyanka2saxena@rediffmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Sureka pankajkumarsureka@yahoo.com
Pankaj Kumar friend2k384@yahoo.com
Mohit Singla mohitmohit82@yahoo.co.uk
Mohammad Amjad amjad_miet@rediffmail.com
Mayank Singh Saun singhmayank_84@yahoo.com
Manindra Pratap Singh mp303mp@yahoo.co.uk
M. Hemant Kumar mhemant_kumar@yahoo.com
Love Sharma love8iitr@yahoo.com
Kuntal Kishore k2ksingh2003@yahoo.com
Kumar Sourav ksourav1410@gmail.com
Kasi Viswanath Raju J vissu868@yahoo.com
Karthik G karthik_brain@yahoo.co.in
Kamal Sehgal kmliitr@yahoo.co.in
K Swaroop swaroop_kummitha1984@yahoo.com
Jatin Bansal jatin_bansal18@yahoo.co.in
Ghanshyam Pilania gpilania@gmail.com
Dibyendu Dhara ddhara@gmail.com
Deodatta Shende dashende@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Agarwal deepakonline2002@yahoo.com
Chandresh Jain chandresh4_u@yahoo.com
Chandan Kumar zone_iit@yahoo.com
B Kishore bkiiit2003@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Dewan dewan_iitr@yahoo.com
Arvinder Singh arvijosan@yahoo.co.in
Anurag Tripathi goldy_tripathi@rediffmail.com
Anshul Kumar
Ankit Jain ankit_jain3@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Agarwal kumarumt@gmail.com
Anand Kumar Singh singhanand86@rediffmail.com
Amit Sharma space_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Amit Kumar tonk_amit@rediffmail.com
Amit Dalal amdalal@gmail.com
Amarnath Chanda Roy amu_746@rediffmail.com
Aman Prakash ap_cater@yahoo.com
Akhil Jaithlya akj_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Ajit Kumar Pramanick ajit_pramanick@yahoo.co.in
Abhinav goldy_stephen@yahoo.co.in
Apoorv Shaligram apansumt@iitr.ernet.in