Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
Facilities
IITR Home
Forms
Prospective Faculty
Time Table
Ph.D. Admission
Alumni2006
Vishal Kaushal vishal_iit02@yahoo.co.in
Vinayak Jayant Deshmukh vjd31@rediffmail.com
Vinay Kapse vinaykapse@rediffmail.com
Varun Belgudri post2varun@gmail.com
Vaibhav Chauhan vaibhav.iit2002@gmail.com
Sushanta Ku Panigrahi susant02@yahoo.co.in
Suryanarayan Mishra surya_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Subodh Kumar subodhk_agrawal11@yahoo.co.in
Subir Sabharwal flabby.mathlete@gmail.com
Siva Kumar Tadiboina sivakumar_026@yahoo.co.in
Siddhartha Palit siddharthapalit@hotmail.com
Shivam Tekriwal shivam.teks@gmail.com
Satyajit Rajendra Phadke satya_mostwanted@rediffmail.com
Satpal Jain satpaljain@gmail.com
Satendra Kumar satendraiitr@rediffmail.com
Sarvesh Pandey sarveshiitr1@rediffmail.com
Sanjay Prasad Dangwal
Sachin Jadhav sachinj2k@yahoo.co.in
Rushabh Shah navkara108@yahoo.com
Ritesh Saurabh riteshsaurabh@rediffmail.com
Rigved Epur rigvi_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Ravindra Kumar raviphd29@rediff.com
Ratnakar Malik mallick_ratnakar@rediffmail.com
Ramesh M.R. mr_ramesh@rediffmail.com
Ramakrishnan.S ramamett@rediffmail.com
Rakesh Ranjan rakeranjan_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Rajkrishna Jaasthi jrajkrishna@gmail.com
Rahul Gupta guptarahul85@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Gupta rahul.g1982@gmail.com
Raghavendra Pavan .N nrpavan84@yahoo.co.in
Piyush Bhartiya piyushbhartiya@rediffmail.com
Pawan Kumar Sapra pksapra_india@rediffmail.com
Nishant nishu.soft@gmail.com
Nilesh Kumbhare nileshmkumbhare@rediffmail.com
Nikhil Gupta nikhilgupta05@yahoo.co.in
Mahesh R A ra.mahesh@rediffmail.com
Krishna Kishore Durgasi krishnarecwmet@yahoo.com
Jiten Das
J Raghu Shant raghu_jvsrj@yahoo.co.in
Gurpreet Singh paryrainy@rediffmail.com
Ganesh V. Krishnan hereisganesh@rediffmail.com
Dipesh Singh Rajpal dipeshiitr@yahoo.co.in
Dhirendra Kumar
Dheeraj.D.L dheeraj.dasa@rediffmail.com
Dharmveer Choudhary dc_iit@rediffmail.com
Dhananjay Kumar Singh dhananjay0123@rediffmail.com
Dhamal Tushar Balasaheb tushariitrmeta@gmail.com
Chiranjive Mittal chiranjive@gmail.com
Brijesh Kumar Pandey contactbrijesh223@yahoo.com
Bharat Gattu vishu_iitr21@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Bajpai ilash_iitr@yahoo.com
Arijit Sen ari.sen@gmail.com
Anupam Singhal anupamsinghal1@rediffmail.com
Anupam Sharma anu_raj_cool@yahoo.com
Anshuman Tanwar anshuman.tanwar@gmail.com
Ankur Sehgal ank_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Amit Kumar Gupta amitgupta2.1979@rediffmail.com
Alok Shrivastava shrivastava.alok@gmail.com
Ajay Malik call_26483@yahoo.com
Abhishek Kumar abhishekuuu@rediffmail.com
Abhinav Soni soni_abhinav@yahoo.com