Spotlight
Upcoming Events
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Labs
Downloads
New Laboratories
Sponsored Research
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Teacher's Day Celebration
Alumni2010
Vivek Prasad Sahabadi viveksahabadi@gmail.com
Vikash Kumar vikashdav@gmail.com
Upinderjeet Singh upinder88@gmail.com
Udit Narang uditnarang2000@gmail.com
Uday Gupta calluday.iitr@gmail.com
Sumit Goyal sumitgoyal.iitr@gmail.com
Shubham Bansal 87.shubham@gmail.com
Shashank Shekhar shashank_dpsbsc@yahoo.co.in
Sharwan Ram Kumhar sarwan.kumhar@gmail.com
Satya Pal Singh steave.iitr@gmail.com
Sameer Kumar Mandal kumar.sam.iit@gmail.com
Rohit Srivastava rohitume.pni@gmail.com
Rohan Dhanashri rohan1015@gmail.com
Ranjeet Singh ranjeetaaa@gmail.com
Rajshree Bazaari r.bazaari@gmail.com
Prateek Agrawal prateek.a.88@gmail.com
Piyush Kumar Joshi piyush2731@gmail.com
Narpendra Napit doulenrocks@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumr Sharma mmatoliaiitr@gmail.com
Manish Kumar man123r@gmail.com
Kamal Kishore thehunk.surbhi@gmail.com
Jitendra Kumar j.kumar1987@gmail.com
Jaspreet Singh Dhingra
Harsh Singh harshsingh17@gmail.com
Gireesh Gera gireeshgera@gmail.com
Gholap Gaurav Anil gaurav.gholap@gmail.com
Digvijay Singh Narolia digvijaysingh87@gmail.com
Ashish Dhyani ashish.dhyani619@gmail.com
Anshul Meshram nshlmeshram@gmail.com
Akansh Dubey akansh87@gmail.com