Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Upcoming Events
Labs
New Laboratories
Ongoing Projects
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Alumni2010
Vivek Kumar Sharma kake1sharma@gmail.com
Vipul Arora aroravipul89@gmail.com
Vikash Kumar Singh vik.iitr@gmail.com
Vikas Kumar Jangra jangra.vikas@gmail.com
Vikalp Yadav vikalprocks@gmail.com
Vidit Gaur gaur.vidit@gmail.com
Udaykiran Edikoju udaykiran.iitr@gmail.com
Sushant sushant.24.88@gmail.com
Sundaresh N sundaresh88@gmail.com
Sumit Dhingra sumit.dhingra87@gmail.com
Sudheer Choudhary sudheer.choudhary@gmail.com
Soikat Shankar Chakraborty soikatshankar@gmail.com
Shubhranshu Jain jain.shubhranshu@gmail.com
Shivendra Arya arya.aryans@gmail.com
Roshan Mishra roshan.mishra87@gmail.com
Ravindra Kumar ravindrakumar.arya@gmail.com
Ravi Shankar ravi.shankar1788@gmail.com
Ram Kishore ram.met@gmail.com
Rakesh Mangore iitr_rakesh123@yahoo.co.in
Pranav Shekhar pranav.shekhar89@gmail.com
Paras Sood paras1605@gmail.com
Nitin Jain gr8ninja@gmail.com
Nishit Goel ngoel1988@gmail.com
Narinder Singh diljeet.narinder@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Meena mukesh0192@gmail.com
Mohit Mittal mohit.iitr@gmail.com
Millo Chada mappingmillo@yahoo.com
Mayank Jain saggi.mj@gmail.com
Manish Kumar manishtiwari.iitr@gmail.com
Mahendra Choudhary mahendra9411@gmail.com
Kumar Abhishek kumarabhishek2407@gmail.com
Kamlesh Kumar kaykayiitr2005@gmail.com
Joefred P Anto joeyfreddie07@gmail.com
Himanshu Singhal singhal.himanshu1@gmail.com
Hans Ram Meena hansy07@gmail.com
Gyanendra Singh gyanendra.iitr@gmail.com
Ghanshyam Jha jha.ghanshyam@gmail.com
Gaurav Gupta g1462g@yahoo.co.in
Fatehjit Singh fatehjit1989@gmail.com
Dushyant Singh dushyant_singh123@yahoo.co.in
Divyatman Khare divyatman@gmail.com
Dhirendra Katiyar dhirendra.katiyar@gmail.com
Devendra Kumar Meena devenume@gmail.com
Devanshu Gupta nocturnedev@gmail.com
Deepak Solanki hastydeepak1@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar deepakkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Chirag Agrawal iitr.chirag@gmail.com
Ch Chaitanya Krishna Reddy chatty.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Goel ashish.goel007@gmail.com
Amit Sudarshan amitsudarshaniitr@gmail.com
Amit Mishra amit.mishra.iitr@gmail.com
Alok Mandal
Abijeet Singh abhi.1541@gmail.com
Abhishek Jain abhishek1526@gmail.com
Abhinav Pandey abhinavmail02@gmail.com