Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Upcoming Events
Labs
New Laboratories
Ongoing Projects
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Alumni2009
Vishal Sharia vsharia@gmail.com
Vikas Gautam vikashish@rediffmail.com
Tuhin Harit tuhinharit@gmail.com
Suresh B suresh.15.iitr@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Yadav fynsnman@gmail.com
Sudhir Manchanda sid.man2@gmail.com
Soham S. Mujumdar sohammujumdar@gmail.com
Sharique Aziz sharique.iit@gmail.com
Shailabh Suman shailabhsuman@gmail.com
Satyendra Kumar satya80.iitr@gmail.com
Sanmeet Singh Jasuja sanmeet.iit@gmail.com
Sandeep Panda sandeep.panda1@gmail.com
Sandeep Mishra sandeepmishra.iitr@gmail.com
Rajiv Batra rajivbatra_86@hotmail.com
Rajanikanta Sahoo rjnkntsahoo@gmail.com
Preeti Kori preeti.iitr@gmail.com
Nishant Kumar Gupta gupta.nishant.khandelwal@gmail.com
Karu Kishore Kumar kishorekumar.karu@gmail.com
Kartik Sharma kartiksharma1987@gmail.com
Karan Arora karan257@gmail.com
Kanishka Baronia kanishka007@gmail.com
Jaideep Singh Shaktawat jaideepsingh.iitr@googlemail.com
Gyanender Singh gyanendra123@gmail.com
Ashish Gupta ashish.aligun@gmail.com
Arpit Bangur bangur.arpit@gmail.com
Arjun Choudhary arjunashokchoudhary@gmail.com
Akshay Thakur akshay_th1986@yahoo.co.in
Aatish Kumar atishume@gmail.com