Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Upcoming Events
Labs
New Laboratories
Ongoing Projects
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Alumni2007
Yogesh Rana yogi10r@yahoo.com
Vishal Verma vishaume@iitr.ernet.in
Vishal Arora vishal.iitr2003@gmail.com
Vipul Varshney vipul_iitr@rediffmail.com
Vikash Kumar Singh vks042003@yahoo.co.in
Vatsalya Khanduri vatsalya.khanduri@yahoo.co.in
Uttam Kumar uttam_iitr2003@yahoo.co.in
Sudeep Deb sudeepdeb.iitr@gmail.com
Sharad Jain sharadjniitr@yahoo.com
Sandeep Agarwal sandy_iitr2003@yahoo.com
Samardeep Singh samar26@gmail.com
Rohit Pruthi rohitpruthi@gmail.com
Rohit Anand rohit.nsn@gmail.com
Raveesh raveesh86@gmail.com
Rahul Maheshwari rahul.m1984@gmail.com
Rahul Gupta rahul.iitr@yahoo.com
Rachit Jaiwant Srivastava rachit.jaiwant@gmail.com
Preetesh Mani Tripathi preeteshtripathi@gmail.com
Prakash Kumar mail2prakash_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Nidhan Singh nidhansingh@gmail.com
Mranal Gupta mranalgupta@gmail.com
Mohit Gupta mohitgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Mohit Agarwal mohit.agarwal27@gmail.com
M Sarath Chandra sarath.agog@gmail.com
Harshit Vaish hvaish.iitr@gmail.com
Dhruv Sethi dhruviitr@gmail.com
Chirag Pritam Dureja chirag_dureja@rediffmail.com
Brijesh Goel Brijesh2_goel@yahoo.com
Atul Vyas atulvyas123@gmail.com
Atul Ranka atulranka@gmail.com
Ashish Rajoria ashish_rjr@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Kumar Mishra ashish.mishra09@gmail.com
Anurag Gulati anurag.gulati.88@gmail.com
Anurag Agarwal aaa01ume@yahoo.com
Anshul Mittal anshulmittal1912@rediffmail.com
Ankit Mishra ankitmishra1985@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Garg ankit_iitr2005@yahoo.co.in
Anand Prakash Gupta anandiitr@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Kumar Singh martboy_abhi@yahoo.ca
Abhishek Gupta abhig_iit2003@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Agrawal gracious_abhi@yahoo.com
Abhinav Singh abhinav.22@gmail.com