Spotlight
Faculty Profiles
Annual Reports
Upcoming Events
Labs
New Laboratories
Ongoing Projects
Completed Projects
Student Section
Alumni Acheivments
About Us
Alumni2006
Yellamareddy Dushyanth dushyanth.reddy@gmail.com
Xelene Aguiar pykxel@yahoo.com
Viren C. Fernandes viren_f@hotmail.com
Vinayak Jagannath Nilkanth vinayak_nilkanth@rediffmail.com
Vinay Babu vinthegreat84@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Doshi vikramdoshi84@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Kumar svijayiitr@yahoo.com
Venkata Siva Reddy.T tvsreddy@gmail.com
Ved Prakash Baghel baghel_19791981@yahoo.com
Varun Sood varun.iitr@gmail.com
Tathagata Sarkar talktotatha@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Sharma suniliitr@yahoo.co.in
Subhankar Garai subhankar_garai@yahoo.com
Srikanth Nuthakki srikanth.nuthakki@gmail.com
Sriharsha Sudheer Ch sriharsha3_17@yahoo.co.in
Sidharth Gupta sidharth_gupta2k@rediffmail.com
Shravan Kumar sharvankumar2000@yahoo.com
Saritha S.Nair sarithasnair2001@yahoo.com
Saransh Tyagi saranshtyagi2002@yahoo.co.in
Santosh Udagiri s_udagiri@yahoo.com
Sachin Agarwal iit_sachin@yahoo.com
Rupak Kanungo rupakkanungo@rediffmail.com
Rohit Lohia ask4rohit@yahoo.com
Ritwik Raj ritwikraj@gmail.com
Richard Anthony Alphonso richie_bm@yahoo.com
Reena Gautam reena.gautam@gmail.com
Ravinderjit Singh Walia waliaravinder@yahoo.com
Ravi Yadav raviume_iitr@yahoo.com
Rambabu Arji arji_rambabu@yahoo.co.in
Rakesh Kumar rakesh7867@gmail.com
Rahul Chhibber rahul_chhibber@rediffmail.com
Raghvendra Pratap Singh rps_king@yahoo.com
Prosenjit Biswas panu_ju@yahoo.co.in
Priyabodh Pathik pathik_om@rediffmail.com
Prateek Kumar Jain prateek_jain_mukt@yahoo.co.in
Prasoon Nigam prasoon_iitian@yahoo.co.in
Prashant Chubachi prashant880@yahoo.co.in
Pradeep Singh Mr.PradeepSingh@gmail.com
Pankaj Singh panks4u@gmail.com
Pagadala Ravi Prakash pagadalaravi340@yahoo.co.in
Nitin Kaple nitin_kaple@rediffmail.com
Niranjan Kumar Gurawa nkg_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Nimit Grover nimit.grover@gmail.com
Nidhesh Jain nidheshjain@gmail.com
Neeraj Kumar Gupta leo_neerajgupta@indiatimes.com
Navneet Kaur navneet_geo84@yahoo.co.in
Naveen Dixit dixit_n@yahoo.co.in
Narendra Kumar narendrakumar1983@yahoo.com
Mithilesh Nandurkar mithilesh_rn@yahoo.com
Manoj Sharma man_be03@yahoo.com
Man Mohan Agarwal manmohan_ag2002@yahoo.com
Mahendra Kumar Soni sonimk1479@yahoo.com
M. Mohan Prasad mmohan_prasad@yahoo.com
L.V.S.Sankar. T tlvs544@yahoo.co.in
Kushal Mukherjee kushal_mukherjee@hotmail.com
Koshal Kishor Rathor kaushal347@yahoo.co.in
Keshav Prasad kk_nitk@yahoo.co.in
Kavita .Savit. Sharma kavita2884@yahoo.co.in
Jayjayanti Basu Mallik itnayajyaj@yahoo.co.in
Jaya Rajesh Manti mj.rajesh@gmail.com
Hemant Kumar kumarh22@yahoo.com
Harikrishna Meka harykrishna_82@yahoo.com
Girish Desale grdesale@rediffmail.com
Gayathri C. gai310@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Magade gaurav_uni@rediffmail.com
Gaurav Gupta gauravgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Gaurav Chawla gaurav_chawla123@yahoo.co.in
Gangumalla Venkatrao rao600@yahoo.co.in
E.V. Vasudevan vasu11@gmail.com
Dipank Pande dipank@gmail.com
Dinesh Singh dineshsingh05@rediffmail.com
Dheeraj Upreti dhj_cool@yahoo.co.in
Dhanesh Kant Verma apex_verma@yahoo.com
Devendra Kumar Sobhani dvd_sobhani@yahoo.com
Devender Ninaniya dev.nin@rediffmail.com
Dattatraya Hipparkar datta.scorp@gmail.com
Chaitanya Sharma chaitanya1143@yahoo.co.in
Buliraju Garikipati gbr306@yahoo.co.in
Bijan Das das_bijan10@rediffmail.com
Bhagawat Dayal i_at_iit@yahoo.com
Ashwani Kumar Jaiswal ashwanijais@gmail.com
Ashish Pandey ashu_smart@rediffmail.com
Ashish Goel ashishgoel1206@rediffmail.com
Anuj Thapliyal anuj_thaps@rediffmail.com
Anuj Kumar anujtyagiiit@yahoo.com
Anshuman Mishra mishra.anshu@gmail.com
Ankit Tripathi tremondous@rediffmail.com
Anil Kumar k02anil@rediffmail.com
Anand Swarup Laskar anand_laskar@yahoo.co.in
Anand Ks anandks2005@gmail.com
Amit Verma amitverma2003@indiatimes.com
Alok Kumar laldevkumar@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Singh Raghuwanshi ajay_er2003@yahoo.com
Abdul Wahid E ewahid83@yahoo.co.in
Sudhakar.Yadala sudhamani_y@yahoo.co.in