Faculty Profiles
Upcoming Events
Annual Reports
Sponsored Research
Student Section
Contact Us
Office Bearers
  • Patron
    Dr. Pradeep Kumar
  • Staff Advisor
    Dr. Navneet Arora

It mainly comprises of nominated members distributed over the whole four years and also P.G. classes.

Office-Bearers of the Working Committee of MIESS:

  • President
    Praveer Gupta(B. Tech. 4th year)
  • Vice-President
    Kanishka Baronia(B. Tech. 4th year)
  • Treasurer
    Hemant Chhabra(B. Tech. 4th year)
  • Secretary
    Devanshu Gupta (B. Tech. 3rd year) 
  • Co-Treasurer
    Amit MIshra (B. Tech. 3th year)
  • Joint Secretary
    Akansh Dubey(B. Tech. 3rd year)
  • Joint Secretary
    Shahnawaz Aalam(B. Tech. 2nd year)