Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
Faculty Advisers
Course Coordinators
Placements Statistics
Activity Chart
ISB
SCRS
Retired Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
Visitors
Contact us
Alumni2010
Vikram Kumar Gupta none@none.com
VIKAS KUMAR BHAMBI none@none.com
Vijay Kumar vijju.iitr@gmail.com
Swati Bansal swati.bansalmca@gmail.com
SUSHEEL KUMAR none@none.com
Srinivasa Rao A aasri5@gmail.com
Sonam Singh sonaiitr@gmail.com
Shruti Srivastava none@none.com
Shivakant Sharma none@none.com
SAURABH PRAKASH none@none.com
Satish Gathole gathole@gmail.com
SANDEEP KUMAR none@none.com
Sakshi Kataria none@none.com
SAHIL DHANKHAR none@none.com
Sahasrabudhe Ojas Ravikant Kiran ojassaha@gmail.com
ROBIN SURI none@none.com
Rimpi Rajput rimpi.rajput1986@gmail.com
Priyankar Gupta priyankar205@gmail.com
Preeti Upadhyay none@none.com
Pragya Wati pragya1523@gmail.com
PIYUSH SRIVASTAVA none@none.com
PAWAN BISHT none@none.com
PARAS MALIK none@none.com
Padmakar Pandey padmakar0001@gmail.com
Niti Gupta gupta.niti61@gmail.com
Nisheeth Gaur gaurnpma@gmail.com
Nidhi Raj nidhi.raj86@gmail.com
Naresh Kumar Kashyap shiv_naresh@rediffmail.com
MOHAMMAD SHAVEZ none@none.com
Mitragotri Snehal emsnehal@gmail.com
Md Sharik Aftab shariq.iitr4u@gmail.com
Manish Kasera manishgkasera@gmail.com
MAHESH PRAKASH none@none.com
Kunal Singh ksingh86.u2@gmail.com
KRITIKA JAIN none@none.com
JYOTSNA BANSAL none@none.com
Himanshu himanshu203@gmail.com
HARI SHANKAR none@none.com
GAONKAR BHAKTI SURESH SNEHAL none@none.com
DEVIKA SHUKLA none@none.com
DEEPAK none@none.com
Brajesh Kumar Yadav brajeshiitr07@gmail.com
Bhoopat Singh Patel bhoopat.iitr@gmail.com
BAPI DUTTA none@none.com
ASHUTOSH KUMAR DUBEY none@none.com
ASHOK KUMAR RATHORE none@none.com
Ashish Goyal none@none.com
Anoop Singh anoopkiid@gmail.com
Anoop Kumar anuiitr2007@gmail.com
ANKUR AGGARWAL none@none.com
AMRATA BAGHEL none@none.com
Akshita Srivastava srivastava668@gmail.com
AKANSHA GUPTA none@none.com
Ajay Kumar