Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
Faculty Advisers
Course Coordinators
Placements Statistics
Activity Chart
ISB
SCRS
Retired Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
Visitors
Contact us
Alumni2009
Vipin Agrawal vipin240406@gmail.com
Vimal Dhupar vimal.vd@gmail.com
Varun Mittal vmittal05@gmail.com
Surendra Bhadauria surendra.bhadauria@gmail.com
Sudarsan Mahalinga sudarsan9@gmail.com
Selvakumar.C mrselvakumarc@gmail.com
Seema Ahluwalia aseema31@gmail.com
Rajat Grover mca.grover@gmail.com
Pawan Bawankar pawan.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Nishant Saxena nishant.jack4u@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Sinwar mksinver@gmail.com
Kishor kishor.iitr@gmail.com
Jayesh Mahajan jayesh30785@gmail.com
Jaideep G Karande jaideep.karande@gmail.com
Dinmani Ujjwal dinmani.ujjwal@gmail.com
Ashutosh Kumar Tripathi ashutosh.iitr@yahoo.co.in
Ashu Gupta ashudreamcity@gmail.com
Apoorvi Kapoor apoorvikapoor@yahoo.co.in
Anupama Chopra chopra_anupama@hotmail.com
Amit Dubey amit.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Amarjot Kaur amarrjot@gmail.com
Akhil Agrawal akhil06.iitr@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar ajay67003@gmail.com
Abhinandan Singh Maurya ansm20786@gmail.com
Aashish Kumar Chouksey choukseannu@gmail.com