Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
Faculty Advisers
Placements Statistics
Activity Chart
Course Coordinators
ISB
SCRS
Visitors
Contact us
Alumni2008
Vinay Krishna vinaysays@gmail.com
Upendra Pratap Singh upendra.iitr@gmail.com
Tumuluri Ramarao ramarao999@gmail.com
Swati Miglani sweety1303@gmail.com
Sunil Pratap Singh spsingh3iitr@gmail.com
Shantanu S. Gusain shantanu.gusain@gmail.com
Saurabh Pandey saurabhjigr8@gmail.com
Sarbojit Sarkar sarbo.iitr@gmail.com
Sanjeev Kumar sanjk.iitr@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Jain sandeep_0608@yahoo.com
Samrat Mitra samrat0812@yahoo.co.in
Sameer Saksena
Ritu Sodhi ritumuskan@rediffmail.com
Ritu Singh ritusingh2101@gmail.com
Ritam Biswas ritamiitr@yahoo.co.in
Renu Saini renu_saini2006@yahoo.com
Ravi Kothari xavomart@gmail.com
Ranjan Prasad ranjan680@gmail.com
Ram Mohan Pandey pandey.rammohan@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar rajeevsandil@gmail.com
Purnima Agarwal mecutepurnima@gmail.com
Priya Kohli kohli.priyaa@gmail.com
Praveen Garg harrypma@gmail.com
Prashant Yadav prashant_roorkee@yahoo.com
Navamita Ray navamita_ray@yahoo.com
Natasha Sharma nuts_sharma85@yahoo.co.in
Narsimhachary J jnchary@gmail.com
Mukesh Paul mukesh65.iitr@gmail.com
Monendra Singh Kushwaha monendrakushwaha@gmail.com
Mohit Kumar Saha mohit.saha@gmail.com
Mohinder Singh divyesh_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Mainak Dey mainakiitr@gmail.com
Mahesh Gond maheshgond_1984@rediffmail.com
Laxmi Kant laxmikant75@gmail.com
Kunal Sablok kunalsablok@gmail.com
Kakkad Ramchandra Hareshkumar
Kailash Chand kailash_iitr@yahoo.com
Juhi Sharma shaan_07sharma@yahoo.co.in
Jitender Rathee jitender2309@gmail.com
Harsh Kumar Bodhi harsh.bodhi@gmail.com
Gurleen Mago lee_16in@hotmail.com
Geeta kushi08.20@gmail.com
Gaurav Kumar gaurav.mca.iitr@gmail.com
Ganesh Prasad ganeshprasad.iit@gmail.com
G Rajini rajini_iitr@yahoo.co.in
G C Dhinesh havdhop@gmail.com
Divyesh Patel divyesh.iitr@gmail.com
Dileep Kumar Sharma dileepcomrades@gmail.com
Atul Kumar Verma atul_2330@yahoo.co.in
Atul Kumar Singh atulspma@gmail.com
Ashishanand ashish.iitr06@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Pachauri arun_pachauri2005@yahoo.com
Anuj Shara anujshara@gmail.com
Anuj Arora anuj.iitr@gmail.com
Anirban Lahiri lahiri_ani_2006@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Pandey abhiinrhythm@yahoo.co.in
Abha Awasthi aabhapma.awa@gmail.com