Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
Faculty Advisers
Placements Statistics
Activity Chart
Course Coordinators
ISB
SCRS
Visitors
Contact us
Alumni2007
Vishal Agarwal vishalag2006@yahoo.co.in
Vineet Kumar Srivastava
Vinay Kumar Gupta vinay_83_12@yahoo.co.in
Vikas Vikram Singh vicky_30_7@yahoo.com
Vaibhav Kushwaha vaibhav_iitr@rediffmail.com
Triveni Prasad Shukla trimath_iitr@rediffmail.com
T Satish tsatish_satti@yahoo.com
Sunil Kumar Prajapati
Sumit Sengupta sumit_sngpt@yahoo.co.in
Sumit Kumar Gupta sumitgupta153@yahoo.co.in
Soni Kumari soni_smile10@yahoo.co.in
Sonal Sawhney sonal.sahni@gmail.com
Siva Rama Prasad Kommalapati ksivaramprasad@gmail.com
Shweta Dwivedi shweta_989898@yahoo.co.in
Santosh Kumar Srivastav santosh_00147@rediffmail.com
Sai Kumar Burela sai_alc@yahoo.com
Ruchi Kashyap disha_ruchi@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Jhunjhunwla rjhunjhunwla@yahoo.co.in
Rohit rohit_star8@yahoo.co.in
Ratan Chand ratan_chand1@yahoo.co.in
Ramshankar samgopal_07@yahoo.co.uk
Ramesh Kumar ramesh.iit04@gmail.com
Raman Sharma raman_iitr@yahoo.com
Ram Keval kevalram@yahoo.co.in
Pulak Das pulak_aninda@yahoo.com
Preeti Abichandani abi_priya@indiatimes.com
Praveen Kumar Aepuri praveenkumar_ngp@yahoo.co.in
Pooja Rani iitr.pooja@gmail.com
Pankraj Rahul Minz
Neha Veny neha.veny@gmail.com
Neeraj
Naresh Sahai sahai_naresh@yahoo.com
Meenakshi Ganesh ganesh.meenakshi@rediffmail.com
Manoj Kumar manojiitrmca04@yahoo.co.in
Manish Sindhi manishsindhi@gmail.com
Manik Mishra manik.iitr@gmail.com
Mani Kumar mani77_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Laxmi Dhar Nayak dhiren_awaits@yahoo.co.in
Jagjeet Singh nomenow_js@yahoo.com
Jagabandhu Paul jagapaul@yahoo.co.in
Himanshu Kumar Singh himanshu.singh@rediffmail.com
Himanshu Garg himanshu1726@rediffmail.com
Hemant Kumar Singh hemant.iitr@gmail.com
Gaurav Kumar Singhal gaurav2005iitr@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Dixit gauravjust4u@gmail.com
Dinesh Kumar bhattidkumar@gmail.com
Deepika Khandelwal deepika_nikki@yahoo.com
Debashree Gupta debashree14@rediffmail.com
Brijendra Kumar imbrijendra@yahoo.co.in
Bharat Kumar Chitturi bharatkumar_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Bandita Deb bandita_deb@rediffmail.com
Ashwani Kumar ashwanikumar_1313@rediffmail.com
Ashutosh Shroti ash.shroti@gmail.com
Ashutosh Gupta vishramendra@gmail.com
Ashmeen Kaur Nagpal eashmeen@rediffmail.com
Ashish Saraswat ashu172002@yahoo.com
Apoorv Seth seth_apoorv@rediffmail.com
Anoop Michael
Anjali Jain angelina_156@yahoo.com
Amol Bagde amolbagde@gmail.com
Amit Singh singhamit.77@gmail.com
Amit Sajwan amitsjwn@gmail.com
Akash Jain hiakashjain@gmail.com
Ajanta Trivedi ajanta_iitr@yahoo.com