Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
Faculty Advisers
Placements Statistics
Activity Chart
Course Coordinators
ISB
SCRS
Visitors
Contact us
Alumni2006
Sushil Kumar skumar.iitr@gmail.com
Surendra Kumar Sharma
Supriya Chitale supriyachitale@yahoo.co.in
Srinivas Nagamalla nsrinu5684@yahoo.com
Shailendra Kumar Singh shailen_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Sarvesh Kr. Singh smartpma2004@yahoo.co.in
Sapna Sharma sapnash2002@rediffmail.com
Sanjeev Kumar Malik malikdma@gmail.com
Rishi Asthana rasthana@gmail.com
Ratnadip Adhikari adhikari_ratan@yahoo.com
Ramesh Bandi rameshbandi_iitr@yahoo.com
Rajeev P rajeevp42421@yahoo.com
Rachna Bhatia emailrachna@yahoo.com
Pratibha Joshi pratibha.joshi@gmail.com
Nutan Kumar Tomar tomar_nutan@rediffmail.com
Nilesh Kumar monu_nilesh@yahoo.co.in
Neha Bhardwaj neha_bhr@yahoo.co.in
Navin Agarwal nav_dilse@yahoo.co.in
Nargis Pervin nargis_01@rediffmail.com
Megha Sangtani meghasangtani@yahoo.com
Manoj Kumar Rajpoot mrajpoot84@yahoo.co.in
Kuldeep Negi kuldeepnegi_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Krishna Pratap Singh kps_8@rediffmail.com
Jitendra Kumar
Jitendra Kumar jittu05_iitr@yahoo.com
Indeep Kaur indeep_kaur@yahoo.co.in
Etishree Agarwal etishree@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar dilsedeepak_2004@rediffmail.com
Ashwani Kumar Soni aksoni82@yahoo.co.in
Asha Rani asha0chaudhary@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar Gupta arvind_n79@rediffmail.com
Anuj Jain flytoanuj@yahoo.com
Annu Tuli annu_tuli@yahoo.com
Anikender anikender007@yahoo.com
Amit Singh singhamit84@yahoo.co.in
Amit Kumar Singh
Amit Kumar amit_rs_iitr@yahoo.com
Amioy Kumar theamiey_007@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Kumar ajay_pra00@rediffmail.com
Abha Ramchandani abha_ramchandani@yahoo.co.in
A.Gomathi Sandhya nescafe_89@yahoo.co.in