Faculty Advisors for Session 2019-20 - Department of Mathematics,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Faculty Advisors for Session 2019-20
Class/Course Faculty Advisor
Integrated M.Sc. Applied Mathematics  
Integrated M.Sc. 1st Year Dr. A. Swamintahan
Integrated M.Sc. 2nd Year Dr. Ameeya Kumar Nayak
Integrated M.Sc. 3rd Year Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Integrated M.Sc. 4th Year Dr. R. K. Pandey
Integrated M.Sc. 5th Year Dr. Maheshanand
Two years M.Sc. in Mathematics   
M.Sc. 1st Year Dr. Ankik Giri
M.Sc. 2nd Year Dr. D. N. Pandey


# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.