Spotlight
Head of Department
Faculty Profiles
Forms to Download
Current Students
Placement Records
Admission Portal
Student Awards
Sitemap
Contact Us
List of Candidates Shortlisted for Ph.D. Intv.
Alumni2008
Yogesh Dadheech yogeshphysics@yahoo.com
Vivek Sadanand Khaire vivek_khaire@rediffmail.com
Vinit Kumar Jain vinit_jain28625@rediffmail.com
Vineet Sharma vineetphysics2006@yahoo.co.in
Vani Dubey vaibhaviur@yahoo.com
Uday Baburao Patil uday_bpatil@yahoo.com
Sunil Bagde sunil.bagde@gmail.com
Subrata Halder GFHJGHJK@GMAIL.COM
Shweta Gaur shweta122221@rediffmail.com
Shailja Chaturvedi shailjaphy@gmail.com
Salah El Din Mohammed Abuagla salahelmadina@yahoo.com
Pratap Chandra Chaudhury rina_das77@yahoo.co.in
Prachand Dev Bista bistapd@yahoo.com
Partha Paul ppaulphy@iitr.ernet.in
Nitya Nand Rai nitya20may@yahoo.co.in
Madan Mohan Mishra madanmishraiitr@yahoo.co.in
Madan Mohan Jha jhamadanmohan@yahoo.com
M. S. Lamba vinit_jain9415@yahoo.com
Juddy N. Okpara tonymeokpara@yahoo.com
Gokula Chandra Padhi gokulphy_66@yahoo.co.in
G. Sreenath sreenathnair2002@yahoo.com
Eltag Ibrahim Yousif Ahmed eltag73@hotmail.com
Elhadi Eisa Adam Abaker issaadam2001@yahoo.com
Dipankar Chakraborty dipsanku@yahoo.com
Deepti Joshi deeptij_2007@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Paudel deepakndmf@yahoo.com
Debjyoti Das djdas2007@yahoo.co.in
Chaudharee Babu Balasaheb CHAUD_BABU@YAHOO.COM
Anil Kumar Kar anil_kar2006@yahoo.co.in
Anil Kumar Goyal akgcwc@yahoo.com
Allaa Mahdi Aenab aala_mahdi@yahoo.com