Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
IITR Home
Alumni2009
Sunil Kolakaluri sunil.kolakaluri@gmail.com
Sudipto Datta sudiptodatta@gmail.com
Subhra Pratim Das subhrapratim4@gmail.com
Shiv Sharan sssgautam1@gmail.com
Shashi Ranjan Sharma shashi.iitr@gmail.com
Shadab Raza shaadraza@gmail.com
Savita Dahiya savi86@gmail.com
Sarvesh Vikram Bisen sarvesh02@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar Yadav yadavskiitr@gmail.com
Sambit Pattanaik samrollingrock@gmail.com
Sachin Kriplani sachinkriplani@gmail.com
Ruchi Smriti Baskey smriti4shreya@gmail.com
Rajit Ghosh ghosh.rajit@gmail.com
Priyom Roy roy.priyom@gmail.com
Praveen Sehrawat amnithari@yahoo.co.in
Piyali Chanda piyalichanda21@gmail.com
Pathikrit Bhattacharya pathikritb@gmail.com
Monotrisha Dey monotri_dey@yahoo.co.in
Mahasvari Uma Veluswami mahasvari@gmail.com
Krishna Kant Dwivedi
Kankat Ghosh ghosh_kankat@yahoo.co.in
Himanshu Barthwal himdoon@gmail.com
Gyan Prakash Rai satyatnm_bhu@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Gupta gauravg731@gmail.com
Durgesh Kumar Nathani durgesh.geo@gmail.com
Diku Das diku5sep@gmail.com
Chandra Shekhar shekhar.geo07@gmail.com
Ayan Das ayandpes@gmail.com
Avinash Gupta avinashgeo07@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar 2006ak@gmail.com
Ankita Biswas ankju21@gmail.com
Anand Prakash Pande anand.p.pande@gmail.com
Akhil Garg akhilgarg12@gmail.com
Abhijit Sarkar
Abhash Kumar abhash.kumar@rediffmail.com