Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
IITR Home
Alumni2008
Yasodha .K jeni_yaso@yahoo.com
Yash Pal yash_yadav31@yahoo.co.in
Vivek Kumar Singh vivekrpsingh@gmail.com
Vinay Paliwal vinaypaliwal@gmail.com
Swagato Dasgupta swagatodg_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Suyash Misra suyash_onweb@yahoo.com
Soumya Ranjan Nayak soumya_nayak05@rediffmail.com
Sneh Kumar sneh.earth@gmail.com
Smriti Jain smriti.jain09@gmail.com
Shariq Irfan Abbasi shaar45@gmail.com
Rupam Chakraborty rupamc2007@rediffmail.com
Ruchika Sharda ruchika_sharda@yahoo.com
R Richuong Koireng richuong@gmail.com
Preeti Kathait geopreeti@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Dubey prashant.dubey01@gmail.com
Piyush piyushgupta143@yahoo.co.in
Palash Das palashesr@gmail.com
Pabitra Kumar Biswas
P Deepak Kumar geodeepak@yahoo.co.in
Om Prakash Dixit dixit_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Nivedita Mandal nivi.geology21@gmail.com
Mrinmoy Kumar Das mrinmoy.geo@gmail.com
Mrinmay Mishra nilmati@gmail.com
Maya V.Panicker mayavpanicker@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Kumar Tiwari manoj.geo.du@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar kumanojiitr@gmail.com
Manish Lal Khaitan manish2816@gmail.com
Mahavir Singh mstomar84@gmail.com
Madhan .P.N. madhanpn_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Krishna Murari k_murari1007@rediffmail.com
Kazi Khaled Saifuddin kksaif@gmail.com
Joydev Das joydev_dream@yahoo.co.in
Jatish Jain jatishjain@gmail.com
Indrajit Das indrajitms@gmail.com
Hemant Singh hem_123ant@yahoo.co.in
Giriraj Singh Sirohi raj_pjb_07@yahoo.co.in
Geethumol K G geethu_geo@yahoo.co.in
Fishan Ur Rehman fishaniitroorkee@gmail.com
Dipanwita Nandy dipanwita.nandy@gmail.com
Debasish Biswas debaju2005@gmail.com
Deb Kumar Chatterjee dkc.rahul@gmail.com
Bhaswati Das bhaswatidas_16@rediffmail.com
Bana Bihari Behera banabihari.myparents@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Kujur aarun_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Arshita Srivastava arshi.sri@gmail.com
Arindam Pal arindian.me@gmail.com
Arindam Banerjee 84.arindam@gmail.com
Aranha Rohan David John rdajon@gmail.com
Anish Rajan anishcr86@gmail.com
Anindya Das anindya.iitr@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Keshri akiitpes@gmail.com
Ambrish Kumartripathi ambrish_earth@yahoo.co.in
Alisha Mehra alishaiitr@gmail.com
Ajoy Krishna Bora ajoykrish@gmail.com
Aakash Amar aakashamar@gmail.com