Spotlight
About Us
Faculty Profiles
Students
IITR Home
Alumni2007
Yogesh Kumar ycool@rediffmail.com
Vipin Kumar Paliwal shrayyyy@yahoo.co.in
Venkatesh P. venkatesh_iitr@yahoo.com
Tapesh Kumar Tyagi tyagipes@gmail.com
Sushant Murmu
Subhodip Sur subhodip_sur@yahoo.com
Soumitra Bose soumitra_bose_bose@yahoo.com
Sinaj S. bismi153@rediffmail.com
Shivam Saurav saurabh_iitr_es@yahoo.co.in
Shivalkar Priyadarshini Praphullachandra priya_shivalkar@yahoo.com
Sangeeth G. gspgeology@gmail.com
Samrat Tiwari samrattwr@yahoo.co.in
Sajid Ali sajidali7861@gmail.com
Sabyasachi Banerjee sabyasachi83@gmail.com
Rupsa Bose brupsa@gmail.com
Ritesh Kumar Sharma monu_iitr2004@yahoo.co.in
Rahul R. rahul.mbr@gmail.com
Priyanka Banerjee priyanka_bnrjee@yahoo.com
Prasanta Bid prasantabid@gmail.com
Pranjal Kumar Akhilesh Bhatt pranjal_bhatt2@yahoo.com
Panneer Selvam. R. pansel20042003@yahoo.co.in
Nagma Parwin nagma_mili@yahoo.co.in
Mahalinganathan K. v.wintergreen@gmail.com
Loreta Cornelius volrock@rediffmail.com
Kaushal Singh Barfal kaushalbarfal@gmail.com
Karunakaran S. enadumugavari@yahoo.co.in
Jagannath Mukherjee jagannath.iitr@gmail.com
Indrani Karmakar indrani.iitr@gmail.com
Hema Pandey hema.b22@gmail.com
Gulfaraj Anjum gulfaraj@gmail.com
Diptaroop Chakraborty diptaroop_chakraborty@yahoo.co.in
Deboshree Kundu deboshreekundu22@rediffmail.com
Datir Harish Baban harisdat@gmail.com
Chandan Kumar Saha chandu_s_82@yahoo.co.in
Chandan Jaiswal cjtruefriend@rediffmail.com
Bharat Bhusan Sethi bbsiitr@gmail.com
Arup Sadhu arup.sadhu@gmail.com
Anshu Priyadarshini anshupriya19@yahoo.com
Anjanjyoti Deka anjandeka@gmail.com
Angana Bala angana.bala@gmail.com
Anandaroop Ray branden_burger@yahoo.co.uk
Ajay Ekka ajayekka16@gmail.com
Ainul Abedeen ainul_iitr@rediffmail.com
Aditya Kumar Dagar dagar_aditya@rediffmail.com
Aditi Pal aditikamal10@yahoo.co.in
A Nagarjuna n_arige@yahoo.com
Mugdha Patwardhan mugdha84enet@gmail.com