Spotlight
Student Profiles
Faculty Profiles
Research Awards
IITR Home
Alumni2009
Vishal Dogra vishalsdogra@yahoo.co.in
Swaroop H M dadheechi@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar H sunil5094@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar D suniluvce@gmail.com
Soumyadipta Sarkar soumyadipta1234@gmail.com
Shikhare Uday Ashok Rao udayj09@yahoo.com
Saurabh Shiradhonkar saurabh.coep@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Dubey sandeepdubey.ce@gmail.com
Sachin Revale sachinrevale@gmail.com
Roopendra Kumar Sharma rupenndra_000@yahoo.co.in
Rameshkumar A rameshkaa@gmail.com
Raja A.M. amraja2001@gmail.com
Prashanth Kumar . M . B prashmb@gmail.com
Prabhat Kumar prabhat_hcst@yahoo.com
Pankaj Patil panks.patil@gmail.com
Nitin K. Tajne nitinktajne@gmail.com
Nitesh Ahir nitesh2007ahir@yahoo.co.in
N Madani Syed madanibaroda@gmail.com
Mohd Tarique Mustafa tarique1816@gmail.com
Lomte Chetan Nomdas chetan_lomte1983@yahoo.co.in
Lipika Pradhan plipika@rediffmail.com
Jeyanth B K jeyanthbk@gmail.com
Himanshu Pandey himanshu0209@gmail.com
Hemant Shrivastava hemant_mits1986@yahoo.co.in
Gopen Paul gopen_bec@yahoo.co.in
G T Senthilnath gt.iitr@gmail.com
Brijesh Singh brijeshsehwagiitr96@gmail.com
Bhushan Bhimrao Mhaiske bhushanmhaiske13@gmail.com
Bhishm Singh Khati bhishm_khati@yahoo.co.in
Arpan Kumar Mehra arpanmehr@gmail.com
Adarsh Kumar N S adharshns@gmail.com
Abhishek Pratap Singh Bhadauria abhi_mits@yahoo.co.in
Abhilash Urs K R abhilashurs77@gmail.com
Abhijit Patil abhijeetdpatil@gmail.com