Spotlight
Student Profiles
Faculty Profiles
Research Awards
IITR Home
Alumni2008
Yedale Shubhashree Kumar shubhi_sky@yahoo.co.in
Tibebu Hunegn tibebegnaw@yahoo.com
Soma Sarkar somasarkareq@gmail.com
Sagar Bhagwat bhagwat.sagarb@gmail.com
Sabuj Baran Mondal sabuj_bec@yahoo.co.in
Rakesh M S msrakesh@yahoo.com
Putul Haldar reach2putul@yahoo.co.in
Punamchand Gawali gpunamchand@gmail.com
Prashant Pokharkar pokharkar_pv@yahoo.co.in
Piyoosh Ram Chandra Patil
Parthajyoti Deka partha25@gmail.com
Nitin Parasmal Kataria nkataria143@gmail.com
Mohd Aarif Khan arif.iitr@gmail.com
Mallika .Menon P. milimen03@yahoo.com
Litesh Govind Pandharpurkar liteshp@gmail.com
Jayant Thakkar jayant_thakkar13@yahoo.co.in
Jainish Kotadia jainishk@gmail.com
Ayan Goswami ayances@rediffmail.com
Arjun C.R arjun_cr@yahoo.com
Vijay Namdev Khose vijaynkhose@yahoo.com