Spotlight
Student Profiles
Faculty Profiles
Research Awards
IITR Home
Alumni2007
Vimal Kumar Choudhary
Vaibhav V. Karadkhelkar weybhaw@indiatimes.com
Sivakumar M. m_sivakumar_007@yahoo.co.in
Siva Sankar Rao Panditi ssraopeq@iitr.ernet.in
Shinde Vijaykumar Anandrao evijayshinde2005@yahoo.com
Satish Chandra K satishjcite@yahoo.com
Samik Chakraborty samik_ce@rediffmail.com
Sachin Kamble sachinkambs@yahoo.com
S Sivakumar Reddy siva_svuce@yahoo.com
Ravindra Kumar Goliya rgoliya1@rediffmail.com
Rajesh Kumar er_rajeshkumar@rediffmail.com
Prajit Prakash Nagrale nagraleprajit@indiatimes.com
Piyal Mandal piyal_mandal@yahoo.com
Parvesh Kumar
Malay Kumar Dutta malay_dutta@yahoo.com
Koustuv Choudhuri epicure@gmail.com
Jitender Kumar jitender_iitian@hotmail.com
Jayashankar B.S. jaradya@yahoo.com
Dinesh Majukar dineysh@yahoo.co.in
Dilip Kumar G.K. dilip_kumar_gk@rediffmail.com
Banwari Lal Gupta banwari_kota@yahoo.co.in
Anuradha Pachipulusu Pachipulusu_ar@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Gupta anki_ce11@yahoo.co.in
Anant Jalgaonkar ananta20@gmail.com
Amol Panditrao Nikam nikam_amol@yahoo.co.in
Aditya Parihar adityafunda@gmail.com