UG II Year EE - Department of Electrical Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
UG II Year EE
Reeshita Paul reeshita_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aayush Kumar aayush_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aayush Kumar Singh aayush_ks@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhay Singh abhay_s1@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhishek abhishek1@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhiyansh Raj abhiyansh_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Adavath Vamshi Naik adavath_vn@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditya Raj Gautam aditya_rg@ee.iitr.ac.in
Akriti Jain akriti_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Allamsetti Jahnavi allamsetti_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Alugunuri Sree Vaishnavi alugunuri_sv@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aman Kumar Thakur aman_kt@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ananya ananya@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ananya Sharma ananya_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anjani Kumar Tiwari anjani_kt@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Yadav ankit_y@ee.iitr.ac.in
Apoorva Verma apoorva_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Archana Singh archana_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Arsh Jindal arsh_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ayushi Shikha ayushi_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Borate Srushti Giridhar borate_sg@ee.iitr.ac.in
Chaitany Raghav chaitany_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Chayan Ailawalia chayan_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Deepak Sarang deepak_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Devansh Raj devansh_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dhairya Yatin Modi dhairya_ym@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dhananjay Meena dhananjay_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dhruv Bohara dhruv_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Disha Agarwal disha_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Disha Shakyawal disha_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Grandhi Rahul Gupta grandhi_rg@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harsh Chauhan harsh_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harsh Verma harsh_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harshit Gupta harshit_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harshvardhan harshvardhan@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harshwardhan Raghu harshwardhan_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Himanshi himanshi@ee.iitr.ac.in
Hitendra Kumar Verma hitendra_kv@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ishan Arora ishan_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ishita Garg ishita_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Jaidev Gangwar jaidev_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Jatin Khandal jatin_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kapil Bishnoi kapil_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kashish Agrawal kashish_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kaushik Patil kaushik_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kavya Arora kavya_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Keshatwar Pratham Naresh keshatwar_pn@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kishore Khumar G kishore_kg@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kodumuru Firdose Kouser kodumuru_fk@ee.iitr.ac.in
Krishn Bhushan Singh krishn_bs@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lakshay Singh Bhati lakshay_sb@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lakshit Sharma lakshit_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lakshya lakshya@ee.iitr.ac.in
Luv Goyal luv_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mahak Choudhary mahak_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Malka Indhu malka_i@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mayukh Ghosh mayukh_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Meena Sarita Hariram meena_sh@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mohit Umraiya mohit_u@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ms.Sneha Choudhary ms.sneha_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mukul Mohan Yadav mukul_my@ee.iitr.ac.in
Narendra Kumar Meena narendra_km@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nellepalli Parthasarathi Vaishnavi nellepalli_pv@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nikita Raj nikita_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nisha Kumari nisha_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nishant Jorwal nishant_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nisrat Ali nisrat_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nitesh Jangid nitesh_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Omkar Namdeo Lekawale omkar_nl@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pallapu Sree Prudhveenadh pallapu_sp@ee.iitr.ac.in
Paras Arora paras_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pawan Kumar pawan_k1@ee.iitr.ac.in
Peeyush Kumar peeyush_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Penta Manohar penta_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Piyush Chittora piyush_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Poreddy Sahith Reddy poreddy_sr@ee.iitr.ac.in
Prakash Tandi prakash_t@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pranav Baraskar pranav_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pranjal Gautam pranjal_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pratyaksh Chanda pratyaksh_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Preeti preeti@ee.iitr.ac.in
Priyangsi Dey priyangsi_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Priyanshu Gupta priyanshu_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
R D Dev Narayan Meena rddev_nm@ee.iitr.ac.in
R S Suriya r_ss@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rahul Ketan Modi rahul_km@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rahul Meena rahul_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Raj Abhinav raj_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rajat Jaiswal rajat_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rajendra Bairwa rajendra_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rakshit Bhardwaj rakshit_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ramkesh Meena ramkesh_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ravi Prakash ravi_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ritesh Agrahari ritesh_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ritesh Kumar Gupta ritesh_kg@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ritik Singh ritik_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rohit Kumar rohit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rohit Pal rohit_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sagar Goyal sagar_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saksham Goyal saksham_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sakshi Sharma sakshi_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sameer Talwar sameer_t@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sanskriti Sharan sanskriti_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saransh saransh@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saransh saransh1@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sarthak Gupta sarthak_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Satyam Yadav satyam_y@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saurabh Kumar Singh saurabh_ks@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saurabh Mangla saurabh_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sharma Vivekkumar Umeshkumar sharma_vu@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shikhar Gupta shikhar_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shiv Natani shiv_n@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shivam Kumar Singhwal shivam_ks@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shreshth Mehrotra shreshth_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shubham shubham1@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shubham Jha shubham_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shyam Sundar Parswal shyam_sp@ee.iitr.ac.in
Siddhant Shekhar siddhant_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Siddharth Sharma siddharth_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Somil somil@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sonu Goyal sonu_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sree Andiappan Pl sree_ap@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sunil Kumawat sunil_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Suraj Kumar suraj_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Suryansh Singh Bisht suryansh_sb@ee.iitr.ac.in
Swapnil Chourasiya swapnil_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tanisha Meena tanisha_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tanmay Gupta tanmay_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tejasvi Arya tejasvi_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tejavath Bhavsingh tejavath_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tushar N Gupta tushar_ng@ee.iitr.ac.in
Uday Gupta uday_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ujjawal Kumar Dubey ujjawal_kd@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vaibhav Rathore vaibhav_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vanshika Saini vanshika_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vishal Babu vishal_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Yash yash@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shivam Yadav shivam_y@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rajendra Siyag rajendra_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vardan Jain vardan_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nitin nitin@ee.iitr.ac.in
Suyash Tiwari suyash_t@ee.iitr.ac.in
Devesh Kailash Rathod devesh_kr@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sakshi Garg sakshi_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Utkarsh Raj Singh utkarsh_rs@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nishir Agrawal nishir_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harjot Kaur harjot_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sachin sachin@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lalit Kumar lalit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Chaitanya Gupta chaitanya_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shreyas Pradeep Pakhare shreyas_pp@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sauhard Nautiyal sauhard_n@ee.iitr.ac.in
Prakhar Sodhiya prakhar_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Dhaka ankit_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Prafful Varshney prafful_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mohit Guleria mohit_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Amisha Verma amisha_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rishabh Dubey rishabh_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Siripangi Sai Teja siripangi_st@ee.iitr.ac.in
Komarapu Hanisha komarapu_h@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shreya Attri shreya_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Udit Mimani udit_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.