UG III Year EE - Department of Electrical Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
UG III Year EE
Naman Mishra naman_m@ch.iitr.ac.in
Neles Sinha Roy neles_s@ch.iitr.ac.in
Prabhat Sanjay Tiwari prabhat_s@ch.iitr.ac.in
Talati Achal Mayur talati_a@ch.iitr.ac.in
Vaibhav Garg vaibhav_g@ch.iitr.ac.in
Gopal Dev gopal_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Tanisha Gupta tanisha_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhay Singh abhay_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhishek Kumar abhishek_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhishek Panwar abhishek_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhishek Sagar abhishek_sagar@ee.iitr.ac.in
Abhishek Saroniya abhishek_saroniya@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditi Dubey aditi_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditi Rani aditi_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditya Pratap Singh aditya_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Afif Ahmad afif_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Akanksha Priya akanksha_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Akanksha Verma akanksha_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Akshat Jain akshat_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Alok Kumar alok_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aman Soni aman_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Amarendra Behera amarendra_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Amit Kumar Meena amit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anay Aggarwal anay_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anchit Proch anchit_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anjali Rana anjali_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Kumar ankit_kumar@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Kumar ankit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Meena ankit_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anuj Popli anuj_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anuj Saini anuj_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Arpit Kumar Pandey arpit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ashutosh Verma ashutosh_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Avichal Gupta avichal_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aviral Garg aviral_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ayush Dewangan ayush_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Baldeep Singh Chhabra baldeep_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Bharat Bhushan Tiwari bharat_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Bhukya Bhavana bhukya_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Bonu Mani Deep bonu_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Chetan Jorwal chetan_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Chirag Sethiya chirag_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Daksh Mehla daksh_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Deepanshu Upadhyay deepanshu_u@ee.iitr.ac.in
Devesh Meena devesh_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dharmendra dharmendra@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dharmendra Choudhary dharmendra_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dhriti Gupta dhriti_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Gandapwar Somay Maroti gandapwar_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Gursimran gursimran@ee.iitr.ac.in
Hari Kishan hari_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harpreet Singh harpreet_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harsh Arora harsh_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Harshit Kumar Gupta harshit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Himank Sehgal himank_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kalsaria Chintan Pareshbhai kalsaria_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kamsani Hrusheekesh Reddy kamsani_h@ee.iitr.ac.in
Karan Sharma karan_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Keshav Goyal keshav_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Krishan Kumar Fatepuriya krishan_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Kunji Lal Meena kunjilal_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lakshana Goswami lakshana_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lakshya Soni lakshya_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Madhurika Sharma madhurika_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Mohit Kumar Goyal mohit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ms.Priti ms.priti@ee.iitr.ac.in
Naman Goyal naman_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Neha Gupta neha_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nikita Choudhary nikita_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nikita Singh nikita_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nischal Jain nischal_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Nitesh Kumar Verma nitesh_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Paritosh Sanadhya paritosh_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Parteek Chhikara parteek_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pawan Bhadana pawan_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pinaki Basu pinaki_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pooja Yadav pooja_y@ee.iitr.ac.in
Prakhar Gupta prakhar_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pramod Kumar pramod_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pranjal Pathak pranjal_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Prateek Agarwal prateek_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pratham Mukesh Goyal pratham_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rahul Gupta rahul_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rajat Raj rajat_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
R Akhilnaik ramavath_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ravina Bishnoi ravina_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ribhav Hans ribhav_h@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rishabh Jain rishabh_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rishika Atal rishika_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ritik Kumar ritik_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rohitaksh Choudhary rohitaksh_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
S Shanmathi s_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
S.Ketan Suhaas s.ketan_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sachin Agrawal sachin_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sachin Choudhary sachin_c@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saloni Sharma saloni_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sankalp Khanna sankalp_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sanskar Gupta sanskar_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sanskar Saraf sanskar_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sejal Agrawal sejal_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shivam Kumar shivam_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shivam Meena shivam_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Siddharth Gehlot siddharth_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sohanlal Meena sohanlal_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Suhani Jain suhani_j@ee.iitr.ac.in
Suthar Nisarg Manishbhai suthar_n@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vaibhav Gupta vaibhav_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Varnit Teejwal varnit_t@ee.iitr.ac.in
Varun Gupta varun_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vatsal Dixit vatsal_d@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vikash Kilaka vikash_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vishal Gusaiwal vishal_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vivek vivek@ee.iitr.ac.in
Vivek Kumar vivek_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Yash Khandelwal yash_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Yash Ranakoti yash_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Yogesh Yadav yogesh_y@ee.iitr.ac.in
Anurag Srivastava anurag_s@me.iitr.ac.in
Vaibhav Aggarwal vaibhav_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sarthak Malik sarthak_m@mt.iitr.ac.in
Raman Yadav raman_y@pp.iitr.ac.in
Sarvesh Prashant Mandewal sarvesh_p@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shrashtika Singh shrashtika_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Lovish Balana lovish_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rohan Mallick rohan_m@ee.iitr.ac.in
Davinder Singh davinder_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Shivam Sagar shivam_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ankit Godara ankit_g@ee.iitr.ac.in
Devendra Verma devendra_v@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sachin Kumar sachin_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Sama Sai Shriya Mudiraj sama_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Dilshad dilshad@ee.iitr.ac.in
Madhusudan Singh madhusudan_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditya Sharma aditya_s@ee.iitr.ac.in
Deepjyoti Haridas Poddar deepjyoti_h@ee.iitr.ac.in
Pawan Kumar pawan_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Saksham Singhal saksham_s@me.iitr.ac.in
Zoaya Zahoor zoaya_z@ee.iitr.ac.in
Ayush Budania ayush_b@ee.iitr.ac.in
Rohit Anil Garde rohit_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Akarsh Rawat akarsh_r@ee.iitr.ac.in
Punit Kumar punit_k@ee.iitr.ac.in
Yash Asati yash_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Aditya Agrawal aditya_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Jaiyash Agrawal jaiyash_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
Agrim Agrawal agrim_a@ee.iitr.ac.in
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.