Spotlight
Home
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
IITR Home
Alumni2012
Vivek Kumar Mittal vivekmittal.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Vikas Sharma vikas.iitsharma@gmail.com
Vikas Batsyayan vikas.batsyayan@gmai.com
Vijendra Singh singh.vjiitr@gmail.com
Vibhore Kumar Rastogi rvibhore@yahoo.in
Varun Rai varun90.iitr@gmail.com
Tapan Jain tapanupt@gmail.com
Tambe Vaibhav Vilas vaibhavtambe20@gmail.com
Sushma N. contact2sushma@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar hemantk189@gmail.com
Sudipta Kumar Mitra sdptkmr_mitra@yahoo.com
Srinath S V srinathiitr@gmail.com
Sonu Meena vijendra_veeru007@rediffmail.com
Sneha Rachel Mathew sneharachel_7@yahoo.com
Shiv Kumar shivkumar7831@yahoo.co.in
Seema Saini seemasaini25@gmail.com
Saurabh Gupta futurehistorysg@gmail.com
Sanjog Sinha sanjog90@gmail.com
Sanjay Mishra sanjaymishr060@gmail.com
Sambhav S Shah flamin.sammy@gmail.com
Sachet Gupta sachetiitr@gmail.com
Rohit Kumar Kawade rohit.thunder@gmail.com
Ritesh Ranjan ritesh.iitr@gmail.com
Reena Roy
Rangineni Saikrishna anhsirkias@gmail.com
Ramesh Meena rameshmeena1989@gmail.com
Rakesh Singh rakeshsanjaysingh@gmail.com
Rajnishakumar rajnishkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Rahul Agarwal ragarwal.3007@gmail.com
Pratham Sagar pratham.sagariitr@gmail.com
Prateek Khare prateekiitr60@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar Panwar pawan88kumar@gmail.com
Parveen Kumar parveenenv@gmail.com
Parul Rangire rickysince1989@gmail.com
Pankaj Kataria pankaj1iitr@gmail.com
P Neeraj Kumar neeraj17p@gmail.com
Om Prakash Gupta Omprakashiitian.gupta@gmail.com
Nitin Verma nitiniit2004@rediffmail.com
Nitin Kumar coolnitz89@yahoo.co.in
Nitin nitinkhari2008@gmail.com
Nishant Bagde 35.nishant@gmail.com
Nipun Gupta nipun4189@yahoo.com
Neetu Chauhan rudraksh_neetu@yahoo.co.in
Neeraj Kumar Meena neerajkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Moinak Saha moinak.iitr@gmail.com
Md.Izhar Alam mizharalam@yahoo.com
Manoj Kumar Ghosh mkengg2004@rediff.com
Manoharan Prathyush Kumar prathyush.manoharan1@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad K k.prasad.iitr@gmail.com
Kapil Dev Bhaskar kap.san1404@gmail.com
Jitin Janardhanan jitin14@gmail.com
Indu Chauhan indu2k6bio@gmail.com
Dushyant Singh Shekhawat dushyant225@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar dkr2004@rediffmail.com
Dandla Bharath Kumar gowthamerbium@gmail.com
Bharat Meena bharatmeena1989@gmail.com
Badal Kumar badal.240010@gmail.com
Ashish Sancheti ashish831@gmail.com
Ashish Ranjan Kumar ashishranjan059@yahoo.in
Arun Sharma tnsarun19911@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Mishra akm121@gmail.com
Arinjay Jain arinjayjain07@gmail.com
Archana Mishra archiesrm@gmail.com
Anupriyanka anu.discover@gmail.com
Angadala Abhishek Prithvi Teja prithvi1029@gmail.com
Amit Joshi joshiaamit@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Chauhan victor.ajay87@gmail.com
Adyasa Pani pani.adyasa@gmail.com
Adwate Kumar adwate@gmail.com
Aditya Singh adisonal@gmail.com
Abhishek Sahu sahu.abhishek123@gmail.com
Abhinav Chawla abhinavchawla2912@gmail.com
Abhimanyu S Lamba lamba.abhimanyu@gmail.com
Abhijeet Singh guitarist.abhijeet@gmail.com
Abhigya Tiwari none@none.com
Abhay Singh Tomar abhay127@gmail.com