Spotlight
Home
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
IITR Home
Alumni2011
Vikrant vikrant2828@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar Koshle vijay_chem36@yahoo.co.in
Vantage Bhansali vantagebhansali@gmail.com
Tejas Agrawal atptejas@gmail.com
Sonakshi Aggarwal sonakshi.aggarwal@gmail.com
Shweta Kalla shwetakalla.08@gmail.com
Shankar Singh shankarkotuli@gmail.com
Sahit Chowdary Garapati g.sahit.iitr@gmail.com
S Bhargava Krishna krish010890@gmail.com
Rupika Chatterjee rupika.iitr@gmail.com
Roshan Zameer Shaik Ahamed rzameer@yahoo.com
Ratala Madan Kumar madanratala@gmail.com
Rajshree Bajpai rajshree.cutie@gmail.com
Raja Sekhar Krovvidi sherlockholmes10@gmail.com
Rahul Meena rahulbadhal@yahoo.co.in
Praveen Chandak chandak.praveen@gmail.com
Pranab Goyal pranabgoyal25@gmail.com
Onam Bisht onambisht2@gmail.com
Navdeep Singh navi_ns@hotmail.com
Kumili Venkata Appala Naidu kvn755.iitr@gmail.com
Koppolu Venkata Rajesh rajesh_koppolu@yahoo.com
Kandanala Prashant Kiran prashantkiran07@gmail.com
Jaspreet Singh jaspreet.iitr@gmail.com
J Chaitanya Vardhan j.chaitanyavardhan@gmail.com
Indrajit Bage indrajit.bage@gmail.com
Harisankar N S harisankarns9999@gmail.com
Haresh Neeraj S bite2win06@gmail.com
H Devi Prasad prasadz136srk@gmail.com
Dodla Yeswanth Reddy dyr.iitr2007@gmail.com
Dhruv Chaudhary polus9@gmail.com
Chandra Prakash Nayak shivanayak.rahul@gmail.com
Ayush Mishra ayushatiitr@gmail.com
Ayush Kumar Saraf ayushsaraf41@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Meena ak_iitr@yahoo.com
Ashish Gupta ashishgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Bhayana ashishbhayana.iitr@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar Sharma justcooolll@gmail.com
Arpit Jain arpiitr@gmail.com
Anuj Maheshwari maheshwarianuj07@gmail.com
Anshul Gupta gupt_ansh4u@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Kumar ankitpp.iitr@gmail.com
Anchal Nigam anchalnigamiitr@gmail.com
Akhand Veer Vikram Singh akhand.iitr.87@gmail.com
Ajithreddy Gunda ajith_reddy118@yahoo.com
Abhishek Yadav abhishekyadaviitr@gmail.com
Abhishek Saxena abhishek.saxena@ymail.com
Abhay Singh Kumpawat askumpawat@gmail.com
A Suman suman.arra@gmail.com