Spotlight
Home
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
IITR Home
Alumni2009
Vikanshu Bhargava vikanshubhargava@gmail.com
Vijay Bhushan vjybhushan@yahoo.co.in
Vibhor Laddha
Venkata Ravi Teja Prathi venkataraviteja@gmail.com
Sonam Srivastava sonaam1234@yahoo.co.in
Sidharth Weley sidharth.weley@gmail.com
Shubham Singhal
Shilpa Kulkarni shilpa.ips@gmail.com
Shashank Jain
Saurabh Prabhakar sau.prabhakar@gmail.com
Sanjay Dhakar s.dhakar@gmail.com
S. Karthik Srivatsan skarthiksrivatsan@gmail.com
Rehman Danish Fazlur
Rajesh G
Prateek Singh prateek_iitr@yahoo.com
Prateek Gupta prateekgupta@gmail.com
Pooja
Piyush Jaychand Borkar piyushborkar26@gmail.com
Parul Phaugat doodle.1030@gmail.com
Papireddy Sushanth
Nishchal Jain nish151@yahoo.co.in
Neraj Kumar Naiyar myselfneerajnaiyar@gmail.com
Mohammed Naved Khan mod.naved@gmail.con
Lakshman Kishore K ABC@yahoo.com
Kundan Kumar kundan.iitr@gmail.com
Kuhu Sharma
Kinjal Bhavsa R
Karan Garg iitr.karan@gmail.com
Janaki Mekala janu0801@gmail.com
Hussen Naik Banavath naik2ppt@iitr.ernet.in
Gopi Krishna Tummala gopikrishna.tmml@gmail.com
Dhiraj Somani
Darpan Das iitr.darpan@gmail.com
C Meghashyam c.meghashyam@gmail.com
Atul Shukla atul.shukla.iitr@gmail.com
Ashwin Sasidharan M P ash321win@gmail.com
Aseem Jagadev
Ankur Kumar ankurmaurya2006@yahoo.com
Anjan Kumar Velpumadugu anjan.iitr@gmail.com
Anish Choudhary iitr.anish@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Verma amitf2s_verma@yahoo.co.in
Aman Goel cancer_aman@yahoo.co.in
Aishwarya Ashok Sharma a_k_sharma2k5@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Mandliya iitr.abhishek.mandliya@gmail.com
Abhinav Kumar abhinavkumar1987@gmail.com