Spotlight
Home
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
IITR Home
Alumni2008
Yogesh Pratap Shishodia yogesh.p.shishodia@gmail.com
Vinit Kumar Baheti vinit_baheti2004@yahoo.co.in
Vineet Kumar Sharma buffoonvineet@gmail.com
Vamsi Nadimpalli vamsi.k.nadimpalli@gmail.com
Utkarsh Agrawal utkarsh_14@rediffmail.com
Tippabhotla Santosh Bhargava tsbhargava@gmail.com
Sudhir Kumar ammma78@yahoo.co.in
Srinivasarao Ankem
Siva Kiran Josyula jsivakiran@gmail.com
Siddharth Jain iitr_sid@yahoo.com
Shashank Sardana shankyone@gmail.com
Saurabh Shekhar saurabh.mr@gmail.com
Saurabh Kumar saurabh_k246@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Kumar Gautam sanjuk10@rediff.com
Rohit Badaya rohit_badaya@yahoo.com
R Abhishek abhish86@gmail.com
Puneet Singla puneetsinghla@gmail.com
Pramod K. Yadav ammma78@yahoo.co.in
Pramod Gupta pramod_gupta60@yahoo.co.in
Nikhil Devgan nikhildevgan@gmail.com
Mrityunjaya Shukla mrityunjaya_shukla@yahoo.com
Mehul Doshi mehuliitian@gmail.com
Mayank Kumar Jain minks86@gmail.com
Manish Goyal manishgoyal85@gmail.com
L Chandra Obul Reddy chandra.lcor@gmail.com
Jayesh Gupta jayesh04iitr@gmail.com
Hemant Singh Bisht hemantiitr@rediffmail.com
Ashish Khandelwal vivaciousashish@hotmail.com
Aryaman Tandon aryaman596@rediffmail.com
Anwar Pasha Shaik shaik.806@gmail.com
Anuj Kumar Verma ammma78@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Gupta img@gmail.com
Anant Padmanabham. Nethi nat288@yahoo.com
Viswa Santhi Chandra shanti09iitian@gmail.com