Spotlight
Home
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
IITR Home
Alumni2007
Wardesh Ranjan Jha wardeshranjanjha@rediffmail.com
Vikas Kumar Agrawal vikas.chem2005@gmail.com
Venkata Ramaavadhanulu P avadhanulu1234@yahoo.com
Vaibhav Gupta vaibhavgupt2107@gmail.com
Sushant Singh Gahlot sushantsin@gmail.com
Surya Prakash
Somesh Bhambi sbhambi@rediffmail.com
Sachin Kumar Bansal skb27iitr@gmail.com
Rudra Narayan Mohapatro
Ravi Kumar ravikumar.com@gmail.com
Ravi Agarwal ravi.ag85@gmail.com
Ram Bhawan Ram
Rakesh Kumar rakeshjaiswal.iitr@gmail.com
Rajshekar Reddy Kancharla chem_raj4u@yahoo.co.in
Raghava Reddy P p_raghav2004@yahoo.co.in
Prateek Harne prateek.harne@gmail.com
Pawan Singh Rajawat pawan_s_raj@yahoo.co.in
Nishant Kumar hi_nishant@hotmail.com
Neeraj Surana neer_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Mrinal Mohindra mrinal.mohindra@gmail.com
Mrinal Durgesh mmk_3d@yahoo.co.in
Meghshyam meghiitr@gmail.com
Manpreet Singh Saini monty2709@yahoo.com
Manoj Bawari manoj.bawari@gmail.com
Majani Das majani.das@rediffmail.com
Mahendra Singh Rawat mahienticer@yahoo.co.in
M Vinodh vinodh2710@yahoo.com
Lalit Kumar Tyagi lalit143tyagi@gmail.com
Kunal Sharma iitr_kunal@yahoo.co.in
Kumar Gaurav kgaurav.iitr@gmail.com
Kasina Bhavani Prathap bhavaniprathap@yahoo.co.in
Kanak Mangal kanakmangal@yahoo.com
K Vijay Ganesh ganesh_iitr1985@yahoo.co.in
Jitender Sharma jitender_royal@yahoo.co.in
Harsh Agarwal harsh162003@yahoo.com
Gaurav Rathore
Gajraj Singh Rathore gsr_iit_r@yahoo.com
Dhote Amit Ashok amitdhote@gmail.com
Chandra Kishore chandramtech@gmail.com
Chandan Kumar schandank@yahoo.co.in
C L Naveen clnaveen@yahoo.com
Ashish Singhal ashesiitr@yahoo.com
Arvind Kumar Nayak
Anshul Burde anshulburde.iitr@gmail.com
Ajay Jain