Spotlight
Student Home Pages
Faculty Profiles
PhD Research Scholar
Facilities
Visitors
Placement Reports
Placement brochure
Details of Research scholars
S. No. Name Enrolment No. Supervisor(s) Research Area Contact
1 Debashish Kumar Sahoo 12921022 Dr. Usha Lenka HRM devhrtrainer@gmail.com
2 Savita 12921034 Dr. A. Ramesh Finance dahiyasavita@gmail.com
3 Juhi Raghuvanshi 13921020 Dr. P.K. Ghosh Intellectual Property Rights juhibng1234@gmail.com
4 Shashi Kant 13921021 Dr. Vinay Sharma Marketing shashik@bhelhwr.co.in
5 Sumit Mishra 13921023 Dr. Vinay Sharma Marketing sumit0410@gmail.com
6 Varun Goel 13921024 Dr. Rajat Agrawal HRM varungoelmzn@gmail.com
7 Dharmendra Chauhan 14918002 Dr. M. K. Barua SCM dharmendra.iitb@gmail.com
8 Neeraj Sharma 14918004 Dr. Rajat Agrawal Operations neeraj.sharma.iim@gmail.com
9 Ankur Kashyap 14918011 Dr. P.K. Ghosh Intellectual Property Rights ankur555in@gmail.com
10 Pooja Malik 14918012 Dr. Usha Lenka Organizational Behavior pooja.malik14@gmail.com
11 Shivam Rai 14918014 Dr. J. K. Nayak Marketing shivamrai1990@gmail.com
12 Snehal Bawre 14918015 Dr.Sujata Kar Finance sh21.snehal@gmail.com
13 Himanshu Agarwal 15918001 Dr. Gaurav Dixit E-Commerce himanshu.ddm@gmail.com
14 Himanshu Gupta 15918002 Dr. M. K. Barua SCM himanshuguptadoms@gmail.com
15 Noopur 15918003 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM noopursingh.cuj@gmail.com
16 Pramod Chandra 15918004 Dr. Vinay Sharma Marketing pramodckuniyal@gmail.com
17 Pramod Sharma 15918005 Dr. J. K. Nayak Marketing pramodsharmaias1990@gmail.com
18 Ammar Hafeez 15918006 Dr. Sujata Kar Finance ammarhafeez@gmail.com
19 Ashwani Kumar 15918007 Dr. Gaurav Dixit Operations Management ashwani.983@gmail.com
20 Deepam Seth 15918008 Dr. Santosh Rangnekar HR and OB sethdeepam@gmail.com
21 Dinesh Vaish 15918009 Dr. Rajat Agrawal SCM indianpicaso@gmail.com
22 Jitender Kumar 15918010 Dr. J. K. Nayak Marketing evanescent.lucky@gmail.com
23 Nagendra Singh Nehra 15918011 Dr. S. Rangnekar HR and OB nagendranehra@gmail.com
24 Sheeba Ramola        
25 Clement Cabral 16918004 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM clement.cabral@gmail.com
26 Avinash Pratap Singh 16918001 Dr. Z. Rahman Business Strategy avi.bhel@gmail.com
27 Devavrata Singh 16918005 Dr. Z. Rahman Marketing singhdevavrata@gmail.com
28 Preeti Narwal 16918006 Dr. J. K. Nayak Marketing narwalpreetty@gmail.com
29 Priyanka Saini 16918007 Dr. Rajat Agrawal Logistics Management priyanka.saini22@gmail.com
30 Rahul Singh Rathore 16918008 Dr. Rajat Agrawal Intellectual Property Rights rrahulrathore26@gmail.com
31 Rinki Dahiya 16918009 Dr. S. Rangnekar HR Management rinkidahiya36@gmail.com
32 Pujari Siva Kumar 16918010 Dr. A. Ramesh Operations pujarisivakumar@gmail.com
33 Sobhit Mathew Jose 16918011 Dr. A.K.Sharma Finance sobhith1992@gmail.com
34 Teena Bharti 16918012 Dr. S. Rangnekar HR Management bhartiteena17@gmail.com
35 Vivek Vyas 16918013 Dr. Z. Rahman Marketing vivekhmh@gmail.com
36 Clement Cabral 16918014 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM clement.cabral@gmail.com
37 Aalok Kumar 16918015 Dr. A. Ramesh Operations aalokiitbhu@gmail.com
38 Abhishek Singh 16918016 Dr. S. Rangnekar HRM abhishekrajawat87@gmail.com
39 Chitranshu Khandelwal 16918017 Dr. M. K. Barua Operations mech.khandelwal@gmail.com
40 Gunjan Joshi 16918018 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM gunjanjoshi.ntl@gmail.com
41 Himanshu 16918019 Prof. J.P. Singh Finance himanshudu200@gmail.com
42 Pramahender 16918020 Dr. A.K.Sharma Finance parminderghanghas@gmail.com
43 Prince 16918021 Dr. M. K. Rao HRM prince10vb@gmail.com
44 Sakshi Bathla 16918022 Dr. A.K.Sharma Finance bathla.sakshi073@gmail.com
45 Santosh Satyanarayan Baheti 16918023 Dr. Usha Lenka HRM santoshbaheti143@gmail.com
46 Shubham Sharma 16918024 Dr. Usha Lenka HRM dikkusharma1@gmail.com
47 Syed Masroor Hassan 16918025 Dr. Z. Rahman Marketing amuims@gmail.com
48 Vandana Chaudhary 16918026 Dr. Gaurav Dixit E-Commerce vandi.chaudhary@gmail.com
 
49

Bhairab Chandra Patra

17918001 Dr. Usha Lenka Women Entrepreneurship bhairab.official@gmail.com
50 Himani Chahal 17918002 Dr. A.K.Sharma Finance Finance
51

Sakshi Srivastava

17918004 Dr. Gaurav Dixit E-Commerce E-Commerce
52

Shatrughan Yadav

17918005 Dr. Usha Lenka HRM yadav.shatrughna82@gmail.com
53

Vijyapu Prasanna Kumar

17918006 Dr. Sujata Kar Finance prasannapcu14.16@gmail.com
54

Manisha Bharadwaj

17918007 Dr. Rajat Agarwal Operations manishabofficial@gmail.com
55

Habib Ullah Siddiqui

17918008 Dr Z. Rahman Marketing habib.siddiqui100@gmail.com
56

Jitendra Kumar Chaurasiya

17918009 Dr. A.K.Sharma Finance jitendrachaurasiya175@gmail.com
57

Mansi Maheshwari

17918010 Dr Usha Lenka HRM and OB mansimaheshwari05@gmail.com
58

Mukhlisa Mariyam

17918011 Dr. Z Rahman Marketing mariyam.mukhlisa.7@gmail.com
59

Owais Nazir Wani

17918012 Dr M K Rao HRM uwayseidi@gmail.com
60

Richa Goyal

17918013 Dr. Sujata Kar Finance goyal.richa265@gmail.com
61

Ronil Barua

17918014 Dr. A. K. Sharma Finance ronil.barua@rediffmail.com
62

Ruchi Moolchandani

17918015 Dr. Sujata Kar Finance ruchimoolchandani1@gmail.com
63

Shumaila Chandni

17918017 Dr Z. Rahman Marketing shumaila_chandni@yahoo.com
64

SmeetaSree Pati

17918018 Dr. Rajat Agrawal Operations - Scheduling smeeta253@gmail.com
65

Sourabh Kumar

17918019 Dr. M. K. Barua Operations sourabhsaini009@gmail.com
66

Veesam Chandra Reddy

17918020 Dr. M. K. Rao HRM cyberchander@gmail.com
67

Aditi Bisht

18918001 Dr.S. Rangnekar HRM aditibisht1608@gmail.com
68

Aparajita Gupta

18918002 Dr. A. K. Sharma Finance aparajita1993@gmail.com
69

Pooja Kapoor

18918003 Dr. Sujata Kar Finance poojakpr98@gmail.com
70

Prachi Thakur

18918004 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM arpita.prachithakur@gmail.com
71

Pragyan Bharti Das

18918005 Dr. Gaurav Dixit HRM niriksha32@gmail.com
72

Shruti Sarkar

18918007 Dr.S. Rangnekar HRM shrtsrkr@gmail.com
73

Sudeshna Rath

18918008 Dr. Rajat Agrawal SCM rath.sudeshna7@gmail.com
74

Tejaswi Patil

18918009 Dr. Z. Rahman Marketing tejaswi.patil@gmail.com
75

Ayushi Yadav

18918010 Dr. Rajib L. Dhar HRM ashiyadv94@gmail.com
76

Farhan Mustafa

17918021 Dr. Vinay Sharma Marketing farhanmustafamib@gmail.com