Spotlight
News/Upcoming Events
Chemistry Colloquia
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
O. C.
Placement Records
Labs
About Us
Contact Us
How To Reach Us
IITR Home
Alumni2008
Venkata Ranga Rao.Pulimi rangarao146@gmail.com
Veeranjaneyulu Akuri veeranjiitr@gmail.com
Tanugundla Arjuna Reddy 69.arjun@gmail.com
Suvendu Sen suvendu.sen@gmail.com
Sumit Saha sumitsahachem@gmail.com
Suman Paul spaulcy@gmail.com
Souptik Pal pal.souptik@gmail.com
Sonu J Singh jai_pratap8685@yahoo.co.in
Somenath Mukherjee somu.chem@gmail.com
Smita Satapathi smita25march@yahoo.com
Simpal Shukla simpal_shukla@sify.com
Shuchi Dixit shuchi_dixit@yahoo.co.in
Shivam Mukherjee shivammukh@gmail.com
Shilpi Aggarwal shilpi_sja@rediffmail.com
Shibdas Banerjee das_monon@yahoo.com
Sayani Bhaumik sayanibhaumik@yahoo.co.in
Sanjay Kumar san710pcyiitr@gmail.com
Ruchika Jain ruchikasmile@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar rakesh1109@gmail.com
Rajasekharareddy D raaja42@gmail.com
Praveen Golla gpraveen16@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Kumar Choubey pankaj0651@yahoo.com
Nidhi Virmani nidhi.virmani@gmail.com
Nageswararao Kadiyala nageswar1986@gmail.com
Manisha Bisht manisha_tanuja@yahoo.com
Maninder Pal Kaur mani_bti86@yahoo.com
Madhukarreddy Mandadi mandadi1madhu@yahoo.co.in
Khushwant Singh khushwant11@gmail.com
Gyanti Verma verma.gyanti@gmail.com
Gaurav Gupta
Gaurav Dixit gaurav29@gmail.com
Farhana Shehla f.shehla@rediffmail.com
Dipankar Sahoo dpnkrsahoo@gmail.com
Dipankar Mukhopadhyay
Deepika Kanwar kanwar_deepika@yahoo.com
Bala Saidulu Nallagondla balasai9@gmail.com
Avinash Patel
Ashish Upadhyay ashish4961@yahoo.com
Ajit Singh ajit.chem2006@Gmail.com
Aakash Mittal aakash.mittal@gmail.com