Spotlight
News/Upcoming Events
Chemistry Colloquia
Faculty Profiles
Student Homepages
O. C.
Placement Records
Labs
About Us
Contact Us
How To Reach Us
IITR Home
Alumni2006
Veeranna Yempally v_yempally@rediffmail.com
Varsha Tomar varsha_dt@rediffmail.com
Tirtha Som tirtha_som@yahoo.co.in
Suruchi Arya
Sunil Kumar Gupta
Sulaxna sulaxna_sharma@rediffmail.com
Shubhi Jain jain_shubhi@rediffmail.com
Shreyashi Ganguly gangulyshreya83@rediffmail.com
Shirin Fatma fatma_1202@yahoo.co.uk
Shalu Agarwal shalupcy@rediffmail.com
Sameer G Kamble sam_kamble2001@yahoo.co.in
Ratnadeep Paul Choudhury joyiitr@yahoo.com
Rakesh Kumar rakeshrakesh449@rediffmail.com
Radha Bhola radha_bhola2002@yahoo.com
Punam Dalai punamdalai@yahoo.co.in
Puja Saxena mailpuja@rediffmail.com
Priya Aggarwal teddy2apr@rediffmail.com
Prasuna Koshy prasukoshy@yahoo.co.in
Partha Sarathi Sadhu parth_iitr@rediffmail.com
Niti Mudhar niti_mudhar@rediffmail.com
Niraj Pandya niraj_i4u@yahoo.com
Neeraj Naithani neerajnaithani@rediffmail.com
N.Abbas Raja abbas_chem@yahoo.com
Kavita Verma v_kavita2112@rediffmail.com
Jitendra Raisoni jituraisoni@rediffmail.com
Jissy Ak jissy11183@rediffmail.com
Jai Prakash prakash_roorkee@yahoo.com
Indu Singh indudcy@gmail.com
Garima Singh iupac@rediffmail.com
Deepak Gupta deepakgupta_chem@rediffmail.com
Bharat bharataryan@rediffmail.com
Ashutosh Agarwal handsom_ashu@yahoo.co.in
Aparna Mukherjee m_aparna83@rediffmail.com
Aniruddha Adhikari raja2682@yahoo.com
Anandkumar M. Lahoti amlahoti1@rediffmail.com
Amit Kumar aaamit_foru@yahoo.co.uk
Amit Kumar amit_tyagig71@rediffmail.com
Adhish Jaiswal adhish_jaiswal@yahoo.com