Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2010
Vineet Kumar Chirania vineetchirania@gmail.com
Vickramaditya Dhawal vdhawal@gmail.com
Venkatesh Nandakumar venkatesh88@gmail.com
Shivam Bhardwaj go4shivamshivam@gmail.com
Saurabh Sharma mail.sbh@gmail.com
Ravindra Soni soni143@gmail.com
Rajat Chamria rajat.iit@gmail.com
Priyesh Goyal priyesh.goyal@gmail.com
Payas Goyal payasgoyal@gmail.com
Paritosh Das pdas.rke@gmail.com
Pallav Roxy pallav.roxy@gmail.com
Mohd Amir amiratiit@gmail.com
Mitesh Sharma mitesh.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Karan Gupta gupta.karan.11@gmail.com
Hitesh Sharma hitesh1987.iitr@gmail.com
Devashish Meena devashish.86@gmail.com
Anshul Goel anshul87@gmail.com
Ankit Goyal goyalankit27@gmail.com
Abhishek Agarwal abhishekagarwal.iitr@gmail.com
A Himaja himaja.iit@gmail.com