Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2009
Saurabh Gautam 02.gautam@gmail.com
Samvedana samvedana.iitr@gmail.com
Rahul Bishnoi bishnoi.rahul@gmail.com
Pulkit Arya pulkit.arya@gmail.com
Priyanka Shree priyanka.shree@gmail.com
Pankaj Gupta gupta.pankaj@hotmail.com
Nitiraj Singh Rathore nitiraj.rathore@gmail.com
Nilesh Ukey ukey.nilesh@gmail.com
Mohneet Singh Ahuja mohneet@gmail.com
Mayank Aggarwal mayankchd.29@gmail.com
Manish Kumar Batsa manishbatsa.iitr@gmail.com
Gaurav Tripathi gaurav.iitr86@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar arvindkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Amit Kumar kumariitr@gmail.com
Abhay Dang dangabhay@gmail.com