Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2014
Vishal Mittal coolvishal0812@gmail.com
Vikram Singh Rathore rajksrvsr@gmail.com
Vikas Yadav vikasyadav2802@gmail.com
Vaibhav Solanki solanki.vaibhav@hotmail.com
Vaibhav Gupta vaibhavgupta1192@gmail.com
Udit Panesar uditp29@gmail.com
Thakkar Apurva Jasubhai apurva.thakkar1@gmail.com
Susmita Singh singh.sushmita5@yahoo.com
Sushant Ojal sushantojal@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar sumitkr.iitr@gmail.com
Sumit Badwal sumitbadwal1993@gmail.com
Sudhir Srivastav
Srishti Vivek Sharma
Sreekanth Cb sreekanthcb123@gmail.com
Siddharth Maheshwari siddharthm.iitr@gmail.com
Shweta Chahar shwetachahar23@gmail.com
Sheetal Bhavsar 20sheetal01@gmail.com
Saurabh Paliwal saurabh.paliwal43@gmail.com
Saurabh Dhiman dhiman.saurabh28@gmail.com
Sandeep Singh Sandha sandha.iitr@gmail.com
Rohan Kumar rohank15@gmail.com
Pratham Saroha pratham.saroha@gmail.com
Pradeep Kumar pradeep.iitr7@gmail.com
Prabhash Kumar Singh prabhas.k.singh@gmail.com
Payal Bajaj m.bajaj0303@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar D pawanseerwani@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar pawan.kumar7111@gmail.com
Pavan Patil pavapatil@gmail.com
Patlolla Vishruth Reddy vishruth.reddy2@gmail.com
Nishant Sinha nishantsinha.iitr@gmail.com
Neeraj Kumar
Mukul Agrawal mukuluec@gmail.com
Mohit Singla singlamohit89@gmail.com
Mohit Kumar 3187mohit@gmail.com
Mohit Bakshi mohitbakshi2205@gmail.com
Mansukhani Ashish Kishan ash.rokks@gmail.com
Manish Kumar manishkumar07427@gmail.com
Manish Balani
Madhu Singh
Lokesh Chandra Basu lokesh.basu@gmail.com
Lakhvinder Gaba iitianlakhvinder@gmail.com
Kari Dharani Kumar dharanikumar1992@gmail.com
Karan Khosla kk3117@gmail.com
Kapil Agarwal
Kanik Gupta kanikgupta.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Javvadi Sudha Ravi Kumar sudha.rkj@gmail.com
Jaspreet Singh jassajjassajjas@gmail.com
Jaismeen Kaur jk.jais.11@gmail.com
Harsh Jhamtani harshjhamtani@gmail.com
Harish Kumar Yadav yharishyadav37@gmail.com
Gaurav Varshney
Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh.00789@gmail.com
Gameti Harsh Babulal harshgameti@gmail.com
Ekta ekta575@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Jangid dpkjnr@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Gupta dkgupta121@gmail.com
Chothmal Kumawat cmecaajmer@gmail.com
Chirag Kothari chiraglavy@gmail.com
Brijesh Kumar Chittodia bkc1609@gmail.com
Biswajit Sinha biswajit1983@gmail.com
Bhogi Suleep Kumar suleep.kumar@gmail.com
Bhisham Pratap Singh bhishampratapsingh5@gmail.com
Bangal Sagar Babulal cse.iitr@gmail.com
Ashutosh Singh singh.ashu219@gmail.com
Ashutosh Gupta ashu29.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Bansal ashish18bansal@gmail.com
Ashish Agrawal ashishagrawaliit@gmail.com
Arvind Sirvee arvind.sirvee@gmail.com
Arun Singh Pundir arunpundir2006@gmail.com
Anshul Garg anshulgarg.garg@gmail.com
Ankit Yadav ankity92@gmail.com
Ankit Agrawal ankitg42@gmail.com
Amit Jain amit.get.in@gmail.com
Amish Kumar Bedi amishkbedi@gmail.com
Ajay Jain ajay.ainos@gmail.com
Aastha Singh singh.aastha77@gmail.com