Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2013
Yogesh Prakash Sherekar ypsherekar@gmail.com
Vivek. I. vivek.ilangovan@gmail.com
Vikram Gumgaonkar vikram.gumgaonkar@gmail.com
Vikas Kumar vikasnishal@gmail.com
Vihan Jain vihanjain.nsk@gmail.com
Tarun Kumar taruniit1089@gmail.com
Surbhi Mathur surbhi1235@gmail.com
Surbhi Jain surbhijain27@gmail.com
Sudarshan Mukherjee sudarshan.mukherjee2007@gmail.com
Somendra Kumar Soni royalstudy@gmail.com
Sidharth Shukla
Shubham Singhal shubham.singhal464@gmail.com
Shubham Modi shubham.modi@outlook.com
Shruti Srivastava shruti.cs17@gmail.com
Shashank Kumar shashankparewar@gmail.com
Setti Uma S V Manikantam mani_kahn2007@yahoo.co.in
Satyam Agarwal agarwal.satyam027@hotmail.com
Sanjay Kumar kumarsanjayec@gmail.com
Sandesh Kumar Agrawal sakuag333@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar sandeep.kumar.ruhil@gmail.com
Rupika Srivastava rupika.srivastava@gmail.com
Ravinder Kumar ravinder2828@gmail.com
Ram Chandra Sankhala ramchandra20.sankhala@gmail.com
Rajaram rajaramiit1245@gmail.com
Rahul Tiwari rahultiwari.cse.iitr@gmail.com
Rahul Singh riit1564@gmail.com
Rahul Shankar shankar.rahul5@gmail.com
Rahul Kumar Barjatya barjatya.rahul1@gmail.com
Priyanka Sharma priyanka06405@gmail.com
Prem Ranjan prem.issyoga9@gmail.com
Prashant Dadhich pdadhich.654@gmail.com
Pranay Kumar pranayaggarwal25@gmail.com
Prachi Chouksey p2607c@gmail.com
Pankaj Vishwajeet Singh psingh871@gmail.com
Neeraj Lajpal neeraj.cse.iitr@gmail.com
Naresh Sothuku nar.sanlax@gmail.com
Nandkishor Meena nkm1290@gmail.com
Mohit Pahuja mohitpahuja19@gmail.com
Mayank Batra mayank.batra07@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Beuria manojbeuria@gmail.com
Manish Sharma manish09.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Lala Ram Meena 69.ram.lala@gmail.com
Kuldeep Singh iitr.kuldeep@gmail.com
Krishan Kanhaiya Patidar kkanhaiya5@gmail.com
Ketan Adlak adlak.ketan@gmail.com
Karan Puri karanpuri.117@gmail.com
Karan Aggarwal kaggarwal32@gmail.com
Kapil Agarwal kapilagarwal.611@gmail.com
Kamal Singh kml.smvdu@gmail.com
Kailash Bagaria kbkailashbagaria@gmail.com
Jeet Singh jeetsingh152000@gmail.com
Faisal Mehfooz faisal.mehfooz@gmail.com
Dipit Grover dipitgrover@gmail.com
Dheeraj Kumar dheerajkumar.iit@gmail.com
Devendra .C. devend4u@gmail.com
Deepankar Debnath ddebnath.32@gmail.com
Darvin Verma darvin_verma@rediffmail.com
Chetram Meena cmeena1990@gmail.com
Chandan Kumar chandanonmail@yahoo.com
Babu Lal Meena blmeena1991@gmail.com
Arun Singh Tomar arun88iekumars@gmail.com
Anubhav Agarwal anubhav914@gmail.com
Anshum Agarwal anshumagrawaliitr@gmail.com
Animesh Ray iitr.animesh@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Goyal phoenix.akgoyal@gmail.com
Akshit Khurana axitkhurana@gmail.com
Akshay Kumar akshay.iitr.cse@gmail.com
Aditya Gupta adityagupta104@gmail.com
Aamir Khan syst3m.w0rm@gmail.com