Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2012
Zuber Parihar zubs_2105@hotmail.com
Yakkala V Naga Manikanta none@none.com
Vikas Chouhan vikasitmit@gmail.com
Venu Babu Narra none@none.com
V.V.Satyanarayana Reddy N none@none.com
V Santhosh Kumar Tangudu none@none.com
Tirupathi Reddy T none@none.com
Tej Prakash Singh tejp1002@gmail.com
Tanvi Jindal jindal.tanvi@gmail.com
Sumit Rai none@none.com
Sonam Chugh sonam.chugh12@gmail.com
Siddharth Verma sidz.verz@gmail.com
Siddharth Malik siddharthmalik76@gmail.com
Shashank Kumar shashankkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Seetendra Singh Sengar none@none.com
Saurav Sharma saurav61289@gmail.com
Saurabh Patel saurabhreadytorock@gmail.com
Saurabh Kumar skdennish835@gmail.com
Satyendra Singh Chouhan satyendra.chouhan@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar Yadav none@none.com
Sandeep Gudapati iitr_sandy@yahoo.co.in
Saket Saurabh saket.magic@gmail.com
Sachin Gupta sachingupta006@gmail.com
S Mano Theja Reddy manoteja10@gmail.com
Riju Kamal Tyagi rijubhai@gmail.com
Ravindra ravindra.kansotia@gmail.com
Ravi Shankar RAVISHANKAR416@yahoo.com
Raval Vishwas Jayantilal vishwas.raval@gmail.com
Rajesh Yerneni none@none.com
Rajat Dua rajatdua007@rediffmail.com
Rahul Jain none@none.com
RAGHU BABU GANGOLU none@none.com
Priyanka Madaan none@none.com
Premraj Harishchandra Mahajan none@none.com
Pratik Kavadia kpratik16@gmail.com
Prateek Sharma ps1171@gmail.com
Pragya Jain none@none.com
Piyush Aggarwal piyush_aggarwal134134@yahoo.co.in
Pallavi none@none.com
P.L. Vihari Venkata none@none.com
P Raj Kiran rajkiran4uall@gmail.com
P Bharat polinenibharat@gmail.com
Nitish Bhardwaj destinyschild7@gmail.com
Nitin Kumar Gautam nitin.kool.1808@gmail.com
Neeraj Upadhyay none@none.com
Mridul Kumar Shrivastava none@none.com
Monika Choudhary monika.ch13@gmail.com
Mohit Kumar Boriwal mohitboriwal91@gmail.com
Mohammad Salim none@none.com
Mintu Singh mintucemk.singh@gmail.com
Mayank Gupta mayankguptaparichha@gmail.com
Mayank Garg mayankgarg1990@gmail.com
Mathew C.Manuel none@none.com
Lakhani Jignesh Kumar Ghanshyam Bhai jigneshlakhani0@gmail.com
Kshitij Agrawal kshtagrawal@gmail.com
Komal Singh Patel none@none.com
Khushal Dikha khu_dikha@yahoo.co.in
Kanchan Chowdhary none@none.com
Jitendra Pradhan none@none.com
Jigyasu Nema jigyasunema@gmail.com
Hitesh Jain hitesh6969@yahoo.com
Hanish Aggarwal none@none.com
Gurpreet Singh tinku273@gmail.com
Gurbinder Singh Gill gurbinder533@gmail.com
Girish Khare none@none.com
Gaurav Varshney none@none.com
Gaurav Saxena gauravs742@gmail.com
Gaurav Gupta ggiit08@gmail.com
Divy Vasal divyvasal@yahoo.com
Deepak Jakhar deepak.jakhar@yahoo.com
Deeksha Sood deexdipsite@gmail.com
Burte Anupam Narayan none@none.com
Bodhisatva Gautam bodhisatva27@gmail.com
Barot Virendrakumar Kantilal viren_rao@yahoo.com
Ayush Jindal ayushjindal28@gmail.com
Arun Rajput arunrajput@gmail.com
Archana Nigam iti_1001@yahoo.co.in
Ankur Jindal none@none.com
Ankita Singhal none@none.com
Animesh Kuity animesh2kuity@gmail.com
Amilpur Santosh santosh0511@gmail.com
Ajeet Kumar azit21152@gmail.com
Abhishek Ranjan ABHIRNJN786@GMAIL.COM
Abhishek Bafna none@none.com
Abhinav Garg abhinav.garg89@gmail.com
Abhik Chatterjee abhik_c501@yahoo.com
Aayush Aggarwal none@none.com
A.NAGA VENKATA SUNIL none@none.com