Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2011
Vishal Gupta vishalgupta070831@gmail.com
Vikesh Khanna khanna.vikesh@gmail.com
Vaibhav Patre vaibhav.iitrcse@gmail.com
Tanmay Dehury none@none.com
Shweta Agrawal shweta.9996@gmail.com
Shivank Agarwal shivankiitr@gmail.com
Sanyam Mehta sanyam.mehta@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar santoshkumar9897@gmail.com
Sankalp Gupta sanku13121989@gmail.com
Samarth Dhingra samarthdhingra04@gmail.com
Ruchir Garg ruchirgarg@yahoo.co.in
Rishabh Sood rishabh.sood@gmail.com
Ratika Sablania life_track16@yahoo.com
Ramnik Jain ramnik89@gmail.com
Rahul Jain rjain.iitr@gmail.com
Naveen Bansal bansalnvn@gmail.com
Naresh Kumar its.kumar@yahoo.com
Mohit Gupta success.mohit.gupta@gmail.com
Milan Kumar Mohapatra mohapatramilan@gmail.com
Mayur Rokade mayurzenith@gmail.com
Madduri Lohith madduri.lohith@gmail.com
Kumar Ishan kumar.ishan89@gmail.com
Kulvaibhav Kaushik kulvaibhav.kaushik@gmail.com
Kalpna Gupta kalpana.iitr@gmail.com
Gunjan Sharma gunjan_khandwa@yahoo.co.in
Gautam Seshadri gausesh@gmail.com
Gaurav Nemade gaurav.nemade@gmail.com
Gaurav Jain gjainroorkee@gmail.com
Dishant Ailawadi dishant.iitr@gmail.com
Baljeet Kumar baljeetkuma@gmail.com
Ayush Singhal ayush488@gmail.com
Arindam Misra arindammisra08@gmail.com
Anubhav Singh anirudh_singh15@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Yadav ankit540iitr@gmail.com
Amik Singh amiksingh@gmail.com
Ajayveer Singh ajayveer354078@gmail.com