Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2010
Vishal Deep Raja vishal.genxt@gmail.com
Venkatram Yadav J hivenkat01@gmail.com
Varun Goel iamvarungoel@gmail.com
Umesh Kumar Patel umesh0528@gmail.com
Udit Singh singhudit25007@gmail.com
Sundar Mohan Hansda sundar_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Soumya Mohan soumyamohan1988@gmail.com
Shashwat Shukla shashwatshukla@aol.in
Shakti Nandan nandan.shakti@gmail.com
Saurabh Arora er.saurabharora@gmail.com
Sanjiv Suman sanjivsuman.iitr@gmail.com
Sanjay Pushpakar sanjaypushpakar@gmail.com
Sabir Ul Ameen Sheik yosabir@gmail.com
Ruchita Goyal goyal.ruchita@gmail.com
Rohit Banga iamrohitbanga@gmail.com
Rajkumar Chaudhary raj.iitr005@gmail.com
Rajat Mallick rajatmallick067@gmail.com
Prashant Verma prashantverma.iitr@gmail.com
Pradeep Yadav pradeepyadaviitr@gmail.com
Nitin Kumar heart_onlines@yahoo.com
Mayur Gupta mayurgupta88@gmail.com
Laya Patwa laya.patwa@gmail.com
Harish Kumar harish.arjun049@gmail.com
Galinkala Prithvi Raj prithvirajgalinkala@gmail.com
Divyanshu divyanshu26@gmail.com
Divyansh Kumar Singh divyanshks@gmail.com
Dhruv Aggarwal dhruvdr@gmail.com
Brijendra Kumar brijendrakumar.iitr@gmail.com
Bharat Kumar bharatiitrstar@gmail.com
Ashish Singh ashishsingh.iitr@gmail.com
Amit Kumar amit.cse.iitr@gmail.com
Akhil Langer akhilanger@gmail.com
Akanksha Katare akanksha.gr8@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Santolia operastyle.13@gmail.com
Abhyuday Polineni abhyuday_polineni@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Kumar kumar.abhishekiitr@gmail.com