Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2009
Yashu Chamber yashuster@gmail.com
Vishal Gupta itzvishal.iitr@gmail.com
Vipin Malik vipinmalik1214@gmail.com
Varun Kohade varunkohade.iitr@gmail.com
Suraj Prakash suraj99p@gmail.com
Sourabh Agarwal iitr.sourabh@gmail.com
Shweta Vashisht shwetavashisht.iitr@gmail.com
Shivendra Mishra shivendra.iitr@gmail.com
Saurabh Kumar Ranu hitech22saurabh@gmail.com
Sanjay Pratap Singh sanjay.p.sin@gmail.com
Roopkamal Tyagi roop.strider@gmail.com
Richa Agrawal iitr.richaagrawal@gmail.com
Ramji Lal Meena meena.ramjilal@gmail.com
Rajeev Ranjan rajeevdotiitr@gmail.com
Prateek Jindal prateekjindal.iitr@gmail.com
Prateek Bajpai bajpai.prateek@gmail.com
Pragyesh pragyesh.iitr@gmail.com
Piyush Khandelwal piyushk@gmail.com
Piyush Kasliwal kasliwal.iitr@gmail.com
Nitesh Agrawal nits.iitr@gmail.com
Neeraj Agrawal nirajuec@gmail.com
Mayur Nikam mayur.nikam@gmail.com
Manoj Soni manoj6891@gmail.com
Mandeep Panwar mandeep.iitr@gmail.com
Gaurav Jajodia jajodia.gaurav@gmail.com
E C Sanjay sanjay05iitr@gmail.com
Ayushman Jain anviayush@hotmail.com
Ashwini Singhvi ashwini.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Anant Saxena anant.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Agarwal 1.ashishagarwal@gmail.com
Arvind Kumawat arvind.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Aditya Singh adi.unreal2004@gmail.com
Aditya Narang adi.iitr@gmail.com