Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2008
Vivek Kumar Chaurasiya vivekchaurasiya@gmail.com
Utkarsh Dubey just.utkarsh@gmail.com
Suraj Nalin surajnalin@yahoo.com
Sonali Mangal sonali.mangal@gmail.com
Simarpal Singh Khaira simar.sps@gmail.com
Shruti Rana rana.shruti@gmail.com
Shipra Jain shibbusssc@gmail.com
Shashank Chakelam shashankchakelam@gmail.com
Sandeep Chada sandy7342004@gmail.com
Rohit Gupta rohitgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Ritesh Kumar rk_777@yahoo.co.in
Rajneesh Kumar Singh raj.singh04@gmail.com
Rahul Singh rahul.scss@gmail.com
Rahul Goyal rahulgoyal.iitr@gmail.com
Rahul Agrawal veeru.agrawal@gmail.com
Prakash Deep Maheshwari prakashdeep.m@gmail.com
Piyush Behre pbneutron@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar Kumawat pawank.kumawat@gmail.com
Parwez Ahamad parwez.ahamad@gmail.com
Nitika Nathani nitika.nathani@gmail.com
Navneet Chahal navneet_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Naresh Kumar Reddy R nareshreddy15@yahoo.co.in
Nagendra Kumar nagendra547@gmail.com
Krishna Kant Gupta krishnakant.iitr@gmail.com
Jai Singh Rana jai.rana@gmail.com
Jagavar Nehra nehra.jagavar@gmail.com
Harivansh Kumar vansh8503@rediffmail.com
Devendra Kumar Verma mail2dkv@gmail.com
Debdutta Choudhuri debdutta.choudhuri@gmail.com
B Pavan Naik pavannaik004@gmail.com
Anshul Saprey anshul_saprey@rediffmail.com
Ankit Gupta emailankitgupta@gmail.com
Aman Bakshi aman624@gmail.com
Abhishek Gupta abhigup1986@gmail.com